Member Directory

2020 Board of Directors


Tracee Elrod
Chairman of the Board
CoServ Electric
7701 South Stemmons
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
940-321-7800
E-mail: telrod@coserv.com

Shelly Dodge
Vice Chairman of the Board
Visionary Financial Group
3305 Long Prairie Rd #140
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-0002
E-mail: sdodge@nextfinancial.com

Kelly Murray
Secretary
Murray Media Group
3513 Yucca Drive, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-3637
E-mail: kelly@murray-media.com

Jason Walter
Treasurer
Cross Timbers YMCA
2021 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-9622
E-mail: jwalter@ymcadallas.org

Jan Rugg
Member at Large
Atmos Energy
3697 Mapleshade Ln.
Plano, TX 75075
Map
888-286-6700
E-mail: jan.rugg@atmosenergy.com

Steve Holzwarth
Member at Large
Texas Real Estate Associates United Country

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker / Principal ~ United Country ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

CRS, ABR, RealTree LandPro,Realtors Land Institute 

Residential ~ Farm ~ Ranch ~ Land ~ Commercial ~ Recreational ~ Hunting Properties 

Member National Association of Realtors, Texas Association of Realtors, MetroTex Associaion of Realtors,

Member National Realtors Land Institue, Texas Realtors Land Institute 

1644 Oak Ridge Dr
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
469-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Chuck Elsey
Legal Counsel
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: chuck@elseylaw.com

Ryan Schroer
Past Chairman of the Board
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: ryans@amnat.com

Lori Walker
President of the Chamber
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: l.walker@flowermoundchamber.com

Sharn Barbarin
Chief Executive Officer
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map
972-420-1549
E-mail: lasharndra.barbarin@medicalcityhealth.com

Matt Brost
Account Executive
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Dr, Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Map
469-872-8039
E-mail: mbrost@holmesmurphy.com

Doug Carignan
Senior Vice President
JLL
8343 Douglas Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Map
214-438-6175
E-mail: doug.carignan@am.jll.com

Eric & Michele Diaz
IC Print-Signs Promo
4687 Johnson Lane, #5D
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
972-914-2163
E-mail: michele@imagecentertx.com

Chris Haverstick
Bank of the West Flower Mound
5011 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-312-5064
E-mail: chaverstick@bnkwest.com

David Hodges
Owner
DH Productions
2708 Compton Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-546-8129
E-mail: dhodges1960@gmail.com

Kristen Howell
Childrens Advocacy Center for Denton County
1854 Cain Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-538-9612
E-mail: kristen@cacdc.org

Jane Krzysiak
Publisher
Cross Timbers Lifestyle
332 Springfield Bend
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
972-655-4234
E-mail: jane.krzysiak@lifestylepubs.com

Dan Rogers
DePalma Hotels
wife-Jana
700 Highlander Blvd., Suite 400
Arlington, TX 76015
Map
469-283-1911
E-mail: drogers@neweraptrs.com

Monica Sharp
Store Manager
Market Street-United Supermarkets LLC
3800 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4007
E-mail: mebenkamp@gmail.com

Bobbie Mitchell
Ex Officio County Commissioner Prect 3
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 3
400 N. Valley Parkway, Suite 2068
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-4780
E-mail: bobbie.mitchell@dentoncounty.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET