Member Directory

Leadership FM 2019-20


John Allen
Partner
The Vine Connection
3500 Northstar Rd., Apt. 916
Richardson, TX 75082
Map
972-979-1188
E-mail: jallen@firstchurch.net

Laquetta Buchanan
Assistant Manager
Attiva Lewisville

Join us for the official opening of the pool for the Summer.  We are going to have an ice cream/snow cone truck available for you at the pool.  This will be our happy hour to enjoy visiting with your neighbors.

 

Attiva Lewisville
901 N. Garden Ridge Blvd 
Lewisville, TX  75077
214.222.2563

901 N. Garden Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
214-222-2563
E-mail: laquetta.buchanan@cortland.com

Ben Bumgarner
Place 3
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place3@flower-mound.com

Patricia Fant
McAdams
111 Hillside Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9712
E-mail: pfant@mcadamsco.com

Amy Ferdinando
Childrens Advocacy Center for Denton County
1854 Cain Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-538-9612
E-mail: amy@cacdc.org

Bentley Ford
Managing Director
Prime Capital Investment Advisors
15660 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 800
Dallas, TX 75248
Map
214-765-5092
E-mail: bford@pciawealth.com

Tyra Garcia
Texas Trust Credit Union
2501 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-263-5171
E-mail: tgarcia@TexasTrustCU.org

Peter Haacker
Floor Coverings International Flower Mound
2609 Sagebrush Dr, Suite 202
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-471-5587
E-mail: peter.haacker@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Megan Hancock
Project Manager
Servpro of Flower Mound/Lewisville
650 S. Edmonds Lane
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-420-4771
E-mail: megan.hancock@servpro8864.com

Hino Hinojosa
Denton County Sheriff's Office
127 N. Woodrow Ln.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-349-1600
E-mail: orlando.hinojosa@dentoncounty.com

Steve Holzwarth
Realtor since 1996; Broker ~ Principal
Texas Real Estate Associates United Country

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker / Principal ~ United Country ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

CRS, ABR, RealTree LandPro,Realtors Land Institute 

Residential ~ Farm ~ Ranch ~ Land ~ Commercial ~ Recreational ~ Hunting Properties 

Member National Association of Realtors, Texas Association of Realtors, MetroTex Associaion of Realtors,

Member National Realtors Land Institue, Texas Realtors Land Institute 

1644 Oak Ridge Dr
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
469-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Jane Krzysiak
Publisher
Cross Timbers Lifestyle
332 Springfield Bend
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
972-655-4234
E-mail: jane.krzysiak@lifestylepubs.com

Sara Merlene-Kluth
North Central Texas College-Flower Mound Campus
1200 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-8408
E-mail: smkluth@nctc.edu

Yvonne Stewart
Owner
Woodhouse Day Spa
5017 Rangewood Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-438-1772
E-mail: yvonne@highlandvillage.woodhousespas.com

Stacy Stoltz
Marketing Director
Stewart Title-Shawn P. Black and Associates, LLP
2901 Corporate Circle, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-635-8216
E-mail: sstoltz@spblackllp.com

Tommy White
Executive Director
Lewisville Education Foundation
P.O. Box 643
400 W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-948-2013
E-mail: whitet@lisd.net

New SearchPrev1Next
Powered By CC-Assist.NET