Member Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Darrell Wilkerson
President and CEO
523 Tech LLC
6221 Coldwater Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-348-1916
E-mail: dwilkerson@523tech.com

Lori Wilkins
Senior VP & Branch Manager
Stewart Title
3305 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-2275
E-mail: lwilkins@stewart.com

Michael Willenborg, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Beth Williams
co-owner
Williams & Kunkel, CPA's, LLP
4051 Kirkpatrick Lane, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-446-1040
E-mail: bethcpa@getmytaxesdone.com

Kelly Williams
Office manager
Seasons Obstetrics and Gynecology
3051 Churchill Drive
Suite 220
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-513-1101
E-mail: kelly.williams@priviamedicalgroup.com

Linda Williams
Vice-President
Storm Guard of North-DFW
2010 Valley View Lane
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234
Map
972-982-7534
E-mail: mwilliams@stormguardrc.com

Mike Williams
President/GM
Storm Guard of North-DFW
2010 Valley View Lane
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234
Map
972-982-7534
E-mail: mwilliams@stormguardrc.com

Robert (Bob) Williams
CEO & Founder
Ranch Hands Rescue
9477 Ft. Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76226
Map
940-240-0500
E-mail: Bob@ranchhandrescue.org

Sharon Williamson
Marketing Rep
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Capricia Willis
Project Coordinator
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
6200 Canyon Falls Drive
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-434-3960
E-mail: dianne.edmondson@dentoncounty.com

Natalie Willyard
Owner/Agent
Farmers Insurance Willyard Agency
1940 FM 407 Suite 108
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-829-5530
E-mail: nwillyard@farmersagent.com

Greg Wilson
Financial Advisor
323 Wealth Management/Greg Wilson
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-810-1414
E-mail: gregwilson@323wm.com

Jack Wilson
H. Jack Wilson, CFP, CPA
3000 Corporate Court
Suite 350
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-6800
E-mail: jack.wilson@lpl.com

Sam Wilson
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: samw@amnat.com

Michael Winburn
WinKids Sports Center
3000 Waketon Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-9988
E-mail: mike@winkids.net

Teddie Winslow
Principal
Independence Elementary
2511 Windhaven Pkwy.
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5212
E-mail: winslowt@lisd.net

Christopher Winton
Senior Financial Adviser
Principal Financial Group
5080 Spectrum Drive
Suite 1200E
Addison, TX 75001
Map
972-581-8783
E-mail: winton.chris@principal.com

Kris Wise
Realtor, Broker Associate
Wise Advantage-Keller Williams
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-9040
E-mail: kris@kriswise.com

Erik With
Director
Congressman Michael Burgess R-District 26
2000 S. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 200
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
Map
940-497-5031
E-mail: erik.with@mail.house.gov

Ann Wolf
Owner
Brightside Boutique
1400 Shoal Creek #150
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-5494
E-mail: ann.brightside@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET