Member Directory

Rep Roster


Shane Welborn
Area Manager
Firestone Complete Auto Care-Lantana
3010 FM 407 E
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
469-993-0169
E-mail: swelborn@bfrc.com

Doreen Wentworth
Branch Manager/ Senior Escrow Officer
First Western Title
3370 Long Prairie Road
Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-240-6020
E-mail: juliew@firstwesterntitle.com

Lawrence Wesley
Smoothie King
3701 Justin Road
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-504-1583
E-mail: sk1842@smoothieking.com

Lisa Wherry
General Manager
Chilis Justin Road
6251 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5826
E-mail: c00895@chilis.com

Thomas White
Area Coach
Pizza Hut
PO Box 3350
Grapevine, TX 76099
Map
817-865-6502
E-mail: thomas.white@ttphi.com

Tommy White
Executive Director
Lewisville Education Foundation
P.O. Box 643
1565 C W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-948-2031
E-mail: Whitet@lisd.net

Mr. Darrell Wilkerson
President and CEO
523 Tech LLC
6221 Coldwater Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-348-1916
E-mail: dwilkerson@523tech.com

Lori Wilkins
Senior VP & Branch Manager
Stewart Title
3305 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-2275
E-mail: lwilkins@stewart.com

Michael Willenborg, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Beth Williams
co-owner
Williams & Kunkel, CPA's, LLP
4051 Kirkpatrick Lane, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-446-1040
E-mail: bethcpa@getmytaxesdone.com

Kelly Williams
Office manager
Seasons Obstetrics and Gynecology
3051 Churchill Drive
Suite 220
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-513-1101
E-mail: kelly.williams@priviamedicalgroup.com

Linda Williams
Vice-President
Storm Guard of North-DFW
2010 Valley View Lane
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234
Map
972-982-7534
E-mail: mwilliams@stormguardrc.com

Mike Williams
President/GM
Storm Guard of North-DFW
2010 Valley View Lane
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234
Map
972-982-7534
E-mail: mwilliams@stormguardrc.com

Robert (Bob) Williams
CEO & Founder
Ranch Hands Rescue
9477 Ft. Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76226
Map
940-240-0500
E-mail: Bob@ranchhandrescue.org

Sharon Williamson
Marketing Rep
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Capricia Willis
Project Coordinator
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
6200 Canyon Falls Drive
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-434-3960
E-mail: dianne.edmondson@dentoncounty.com

Natalie Willyard
Owner/Agent
Farmers Insurance Willyard Agency
1940 FM 407 Suite 108
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-829-5530
E-mail: nwillyard@farmersagent.com

Greg Wilson
Financial Advisor
323 Wealth Management/Greg Wilson
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-810-1414
E-mail: gregwilson@323wm.com

Jack Wilson
H. Jack Wilson, CFP, CPA
3000 Corporate Court
Suite 350
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-6800
E-mail: jack.wilson@lpl.com

Sam Wilson
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: samw@amnat.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET