Member Directory

Rep Roster


Lynn Shearin
Escrow Officer
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Kyle Sheets, MD
President/CEO
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Landon Sheets
Regional Manager
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Marge Shepard
Dee's Domestics
4025 Red Maple Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75007
Map
972-492-5554
E-mail: marge@deesdomestics.com

Curtis Shore
Managing Partner
Parker Square on Main
400 Parker Square Rd
#270A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-2001
E-mail: michelle@parkersquare.com

Patrick Shovlin, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Frank J. Sikich
Franklin John P. Sikich, CPA, CHAE
3121 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 4
Flower Mound, TX 75028-2701
Map
972-539-1333
E-mail: fsikich@aol.com

Ms. Ali Silva
442nd Court Administrator
Tiffany Haertling
1450 E. McKinney Street Floor 4
Denton, TX 76209
Map
940-349-4380
E-mail: tiffany.haertling@dentoncounty.com

Me. David Silva
General Manager
Lifetime
3100 Churchill Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-922-2188
E-mail: dsilva@lt.life

Carrie Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Charles Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Manuj Singhal, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Andrea Slaughter
Principal
Explorations Preparatory School
1501 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0601
E-mail: explore@explorationsprep.org

Leslie Sloan
Managing Partner
Moviehouse & Eatery
8300 North FM 620, Building K
Austin, TX 78726
Map
512-506-8550
E-mail: leslie.sloan@themoviehouse.com

Jody A. Smith
Owner
Cornerstone Staffing
2301 Mustang Drive, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-358-1719
E-mail: jodys@cornerstonestaffing.com

Maegan Smith
Director of Sales
Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville
785 SH 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-459-4600
E-mail: maegan.smith@hilton.com

Scott Smith
President
Strategic Direct Solutions, LLC
4305 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Phillip Smithwick
owner
Seven Loaves Catering and Events
1305 S. Hwy 121, Suite 400
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-293-5111
E-mail: sales@sevenloavescatering.com

Joe Solinski
IRON DEN, LLC
1401 Spinks Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-283-8686
E-mail: GetFit@Iron-Den.com

Tammy Solinski
Owner
IRON DEN, LLC
1401 Spinks Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-283-8686
E-mail: GetFit@Iron-Den.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET