Member Directory

Rep Roster


Dr Leigh Anne Robertson
Practice Owner / Veterinarian
Lantana Animal Hospital, LLC
4110 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-584-0101
E-mail: pmlantanaah@gmail.com

Larry Robins
President & CEO
PediPlace
502 S. Old Orchard, Suite 126
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-436-7962
E-mail: larry.robins@pediplace.org

Gerald Robinson
CFP
LightForce Financial/Gerald Robinson, CFP
6920 Hidden Valley Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
817-717-4400
E-mail: gerald@lightforcefinancial.com

Margaret Rodgers
Owner
The Med Spa of Flower Mound
2601 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 180
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-874-0008
E-mail: mrodgers@medspafm.com

Jeff Roe
Regional Manager
Twin Coves Marina
4500 Murrell Park
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-1804
E-mail: twincoves@marinasintl.com

Michael Rogers
Principal
Bridlewood Elementary School
4901 Remington Park Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5193
E-mail: rogersme@lisd.net

Jared Rosckes
Nationwide Insurance - Jared Rosckes
2624 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-459-1995
E-mail: JaredR@cimtx.com

Ms Taylor Rose
Sales Manager
Lifetime Fitness
3100 Churchill Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-922-2188
E-mail: Trose@lt.life

Kelly Ross
Owner
Schooley Mitchell of North Texas
911 Mistletoe Drive
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
940-395-4937
E-mail: kelly.ross@schooleymitchell.com

Tim Ross
Owner
Schooley Mitchell of North Texas
911 Mistletoe Drive
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
940-395-4937
E-mail: tim.ross@schooleymitchell.com

Andrea Roy
Director of Economic Development
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6045
E-mail: andrea.roy@flower-mound.com

Jed Rudd
Regional Sales Leader
Academy Mortgage
1401 Shoal Creek
Suite 285
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
817-705-9627
E-mail: jed.rudd@academymortgage.com

Doreen Rue
CEO
Health Services of North Texas
4401 North I-35 Suite 312
Denton, TX 76207
Map
940-293-6009
E-mail: tjohnson@healthntx.org

Jan Rugg
Mgr. Public Affairs
Atmos Energy
3697 Mapleshade Ln.
Plano, TX 75075
Map
888-286-6700
E-mail: jan.rugg@atmosenergy.com

Amber Russell
owner
LASH By Amber Michelle
2500 Lakeside Pkwy
Ste 140
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-691-8889
E-mail: info@lashbyambermichelle.com

Jon Rutherford
President
Texas Windows
217 S Stemmons Fwy., Suite 202
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-771-3049
E-mail: Jonrutherford@texaswindows.com

Emily Ryals
Assistant Property Manager
Elan Flower Mound
2601 Lakeside Parkway
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-285-2601
E-mail: rita.guillen@greystar.com

Sam Sajjadi
Owner
Legacy Salons & Day Spa
6100 Chinn Chapel Rd., Suite A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-682-9240
E-mail: legacysalonsflowermound@gmail.com

Danny Salazar
Owner
Rainbow International of Lewisville
985 E. Highway Business 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-294-6868
E-mail: Danny.Sal1963@gmail.com

Morris Salerno
Bistecca - An Italian Steakhouse
2300 Highland Village Rd., Suite 50
Highand Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-0515
E-mail: grotto@thegrottotonight.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET