Member Directory

Rep Roster


Traci Nelson
Sr. Loan Consultant
GSB Mortgage
201 N. Main St.
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-310-1910
E-mail: tgorton@gsbmtg.com

Joyce Neth
St. Nicholas Episcopal Church
4800 Wichita Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-318-7070
E-mail: joycen@stnicksonline.org

Shrirang S. Neurgaonkar, M.D.
Modern Medical Clinic
3611 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-3776
E-mail: mmc@modernmedicalclinic.com

Carr Newkirk
Lewisville Glass & Mirror
502 E. Purnell Suite 102
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-4179
E-mail: lewisville.glass@verizon.net

Quyen Nguyen
Owner
Amazing Lash Studio
2500 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-470-9524
E-mail: Quyen.nguyen@amazinglashstudio.com

Christine Nicodem
General Manager
theCoderSchool
3501 Long Prairie Road
#104
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-285-1903
E-mail: flowermound@thecoderschool.com

Belinda Nikkel
Heritage Elementary
100 Barnett Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-713-5985
E-mail: nikkelb@lisd.net

Melissa Nobles
Owner
Pretty Pools, LLC
500 Flower Mound Road, #106
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-416-2190
E-mail: info@prettypoolsdfw.com

Rachel Nobles
Community Relations
Baylor Regional Medical Center at Grapevine
1650 W. College Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-481-1588
E-mail: rachel.nobles@baylorhealth.edu

Linda Norman
Humane Tomorrow
1601 Arrowhead Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-7387
E-mail: lnorman@humanetomorrow.org

Michael Novotny
Co-Owner
Pearson Roofing, Inc.
6113 Beau Ridge Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-2700
E-mail: cindy@pearsonroofing.com

Gayle Nurre
Principal
Flower Mound Elementary
4101 Churchill Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5955
E-mail: nurreg@lisd.net

Kathy O'Keefe
Executive Director
WTF - Winning The Fight
3004 Oxford Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Mr Joe O’Bara
Owner
The Original Joey O’s
310 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-451-5005
E-mail: theoriginaljoeyos@yahoo.com

Janet Ogletree, O.D.
Ogletree Eye Care
3551 Justin Road #150
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5152
E-mail: dro@ogletreeeyecare.com

Joe Oliver
President
Deal Me In! Casino Parties
645 Park Lane
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-277-3241
E-mail: joliver11@verizon.net

Jamie Olson
Executive Assistant
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
2800 Corporate Drive
Suite 102
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-736-9466
E-mail: jolson@primeres.com

Mr. Joe Ondrey
Owner/General Manager
Froyo Joe's
2540 Justin Road
Suite 195
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9336
E-mail: froyojoes@yahoo.com

Mrs. Tiffany Ondrey
Store Manager
Froyo Joe's
2540 Justin Road
Suite 195
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9336
E-mail: froyojoes@yahoo.com

Morgan Orlando
IMA Select
6200 LBJ Freeway
Suite 200
Dallas/ Forth Worth, TX 75240
Map
972-759-3769
E-mail: Morgan.Orlando@imacorp.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET