Member Directory

Rep Roster


Emily Lawless
Director of Communications
Primrose School of NE Flower Mound
3939 Morriss Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-3815
E-mail: emily@primroseoldorchard.com

Geoff Lawrence
President
MBSToday
P. O. Box 270098
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
214-299-8699
E-mail: geoff@multimediabusinesssolutions.com

Doug Lawson
Baylor Regional Medical Center at Grapevine
1650 W. College Street
Suite 118
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-481-1588
E-mail: rachel.nobles@baylorhealth.edu

Marilyn Lawson
Board Chair/Treasurer
Keep Flower Mound Beautiful

1901 Long Prairie Road, #200-95
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-828-9074
E-mail: info@kfmb.org

Pat Lawson
Owner
Roosters Men's Grooming Center
2500 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-2000
E-mail: plawson87@aol.com

Lynn Le
Owner
Diva Nails & Spa
4251 Cross Timbers Road, Suite #130
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-3482
E-mail: divanailspafm@gmail.com

Michael Leavitt
City Manager
City of Highland Village
1000 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-899-5131
E-mail: mleavitt@highlandvillage.org

Sam LeComte
Owner/President
Rockin S Bar & Grill - Lake Grapevine
816 E. Hwy 121, Suite 105
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-612-2317
E-mail: info@rockinslakegrapevine.com

Lindsey Lee
President
Tax Fix Now
2300 Highland Village Rd #2210
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-1040
E-mail: Lindsey@TaxFixNow.com

Michael Lee, II
Vice President
Tax Fix Now
2300 Highland Village Rd #2210
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-1040
E-mail: Lindsey@TaxFixNow.com

Wendy LeSage
Affiliate/Owner
Your New Neighborhood

Your New Neighborhood is a real & personal way to connect businesses to the New Homeowners. We specialize in effective, custom marketing with a personal touch!
 

I reside in the Denton County area along with my husband, cat, and dogs! My interests include camping, gardening, reading, decorating and riding on the motorcycle with my husband. I have several years of Chamber of Commerce experience.
 

I was born and raised in Texas; grew up in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. I am married to my husband, Tracy, and have one son, Stephen, who is attending UNT & engaged to be married in May 2016.

 

https://www.facebook.com/WelcomeServiceSouthernDentonCounty
 

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/wendy-lesage/8/922/699

P O Box 1783
Roanoke, TX 76262
Map
817-937-5456
E-mail: wendy@yournewneighborhood.com

Valarie Lewis
Managing Director
Discovering Excellence
5208 Temple Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
813-482-8360
E-mail: val.lewis@discoveringexcellence.com

Jesse Leyva
owner/personal trainer
Jesse James Fit-Outlaw Bootcamp
1001 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 1200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-846-4780
E-mail: jesse@jessejamesfit.com

Lisa Lingren
Principal
Clayton Downing Middle School
5555 Bridlewood Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5962
E-mail: lingrenl@lisd.net

Lisa Lingren
Principal
Downing Middle School
5555 Bridlewood Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5962
E-mail: lingrenl@lisd.net

Thomas Little
Little Family Law PLLC
2904 Corporate Circle
Ste 123
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-489-8440
E-mail: office@littlefamilylawfirm.com

Phil Loftis
owner
Sigma Signs and Printing
1590 E State Hwy 121, Ste 3-100
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map

Dollar Logsdon
Owner
Dollar Facts, LLC
3208 Jameston Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-315-5777
E-mail: dollar@dollarfacts.com

Cynthia Long
New Business Development
Pearson Roofing, Inc.
6113 Beau Ridge Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-2700
E-mail: cindy@pearsonroofing.com

Dan & Carol Longacre
Longacre Construction
411 Harn Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-6200
E-mail: dan@longacreconstruction.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET