Member Directory

Rep Roster


Steve Holzwarth
Realtor since 1996; Broker ~ Principal
Texas Real Estate Associates United Country

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker / Principal ~ United Country ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

CRS, ABR, RealTree LandPro,Realtors Land Institute 

Residential ~ Farm ~ Ranch ~ Land ~ Commercial ~ Recreational ~ Hunting Properties 

Member National Association of Realtors, Texas Association of Realtors, MetroTex Associaion of Realtors,

Member National Realtors Land Institue, Texas Realtors Land Institute 

1644 Oak Ridge Dr
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
469-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Steven R. Homeyer
President
Homeyer Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 294527
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-906-9985
E-mail: shomeyer@homeyer-engineering.com

Milton Honza
President
Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa
3501 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-3939
E-mail: mhonza@handandstone.com

Dan Van Horne
Garden Ridge Elementary
2220 S. Garden Ridge Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5956
E-mail: van@lisd.net

Cindi Howard
Vice President of Operations
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, #100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: c.howard@flowermoundchamber.com

Jayne Howell
Chairman
Denton County Republican Party
2921 Country Club Road, Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
940-383-4446
E-mail: chairman@dentonGOP.org

Mary Hudelson
owner
SMK Developments ltd
3051 Churchill Dr., #130
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-5435
E-mail: vsnitker@smk-d.com

Dr. Mary B. Hudelson
Physician
Family Allergy & Asthma Care
3051 Churchill Drive, Suite 130
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0086
E-mail: vsnitker@faaccares.com

Dr. David Huffman
Professional Counselor/Partner
Guiding Compass Counseling
4320 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-432-6500
E-mail: david@guidingcompass.com

Ken Hughes
CPA
KHA Accountants and Advisors, PC
4880 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-2500
E-mail: ken.hughes@khaaccountants.com

Daniel Humbert
Sr. Pastor
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church
6101 Morriss Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-8547
E-mail: danielh@tmumc.org

Marnie Hunt
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer
Title Resources
1992 Justin Road #100
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-293-0701
E-mail: Amy@trnt.net

Alysa Hunter
Member Services Manager
Lifetime
3100 Churchill Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-922-2188
E-mail: ahunter@lt.life

Deon Hunter
President
Hoop Hunter Basketball, Inc.
P. O. Box 2045
Roanoke, TX 76262
Map
817-491-9602
E-mail: hoophunter@hoophunter.com

Julie Hutchens
Owner
Excite! Gym, Cheer and Dance
2225 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-874-8500
E-mail: julieh@excitegym.com

Valarie Jackson
Office Manager
FASTSIGNS
1306 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-420-8770
E-mail: 9@fastsigns.com

Mary Jacoby
Business Development
DATCU Credit Union
1900 Briarhill Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-529-8157
E-mail: mjacoby@datcu.org

Najam Jaffri
General Manager/Catering
Royal Affairs Ballroom
140 E. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-221-6565
E-mail: info@royalaffairs.com

Ryann Jarrard
Public Affairs Administrator
Tom Thumb/Flower Mound 1171
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-355-7315
E-mail: Ryann.Jarrard@safeway.com

Ms Linda Javor
Owner-LJ Garden Designs
LJ Garden Designs
As a small girl, I remember working in my grandmothers very large garden. Hulling peas, snappping green beans, pulling carrots, and picking the best strawberries you ever tasted!   This is where my passion for flowers and vegatable gardening started.  My therapy has always been to dig in the dirt.  My happy place is in the garden.  I believe in treating my clients like I would like to be treated.  Your yard is cared for as if it were my own.  LJ Designs will come out to your house and assess the yard, landscape, plants, etc. take pictures and give you a design of your yard and how it will look when it's done!
I even have a crew who can install the design, they will be efficient, careful, and treat you like you are special, because you are!  (Crew and plants priced separately)  
1540 Yaggi Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-9565
E-mail: linda@ljdesigns.us

Powered By CC-Assist.NET