Member Directory

Rep Roster


Erica Hirniak
General Manager
Shapes Fitness for Women
5801 Long Prairie Road
Suite 180
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-630-6200
E-mail: erica@shapesfitnessforwomen.com

Becca Hobby
Account Executive
North Texas Child Magazine/Lauren Publications
4275 Kellway Circle, Suite 146
Addison, TX 75001
Map
972-447-9188
E-mail: becca@dfwchild.com

David Hodges
Owner
DH Productions
2708 Compton Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-546-8129
E-mail: dhodges1960@gmail.com

Deborah Hof
Head Of School
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: dhof@selwynschool.com

Dan Hoffman
Director of Business Development
RedCritter
405 State Highway 121 BYP
STE A-120
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-543-8126
E-mail: dan@redcritter.com

Angie Holinsworth
President
Flower Mound Youth Sports Association
6101 Long Prairie Rd. #744-164
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-955-7328
E-mail: admin@fmysa.com

Diane Holliday
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map

Linda Holman
Liberty Elementary School
4600 Quail Run Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-713-5958
E-mail: holmanl@lisd.net

Susan Holt
Donor Recruiter Consultant
Carter BloodCare
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
Map
800-366-2834
E-mail: sholt@carterbloodcare.org

Steve Holzwarth
Realtor since 1996; Broker ~ Principal
Texas Real Estate Associates United Country

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker / Principal ~ United Country ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

CRS, ABR, RealTree LandPro,Realtors Land Institute 

Residential ~ Farm ~ Ranch ~ Land ~ Commercial ~ Recreational ~ Hunting Properties 

Member National Association of Realtors, Texas Association of Realtors, MetroTex Associaion of Realtors,

Member National Realtors Land Institue, Texas Realtors Land Institute 

1644 Oak Ridge Dr
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
469-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Steven R. Homeyer
President
Homeyer Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 294527
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-906-9985
E-mail: shomeyer@homeyer-engineering.com

Milton Honza
President
Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa
3501 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-3939
E-mail: mhonza@handandstone.com

Dan Van Horne
Garden Ridge Elementary
2220 S. Garden Ridge Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5956
E-mail: van@lisd.net

Cindi Howard
Vice President of Operations
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, #100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: c.howard@flowermoundchamber.com

Jayne Howell
Chairman
Denton County Republican Party
2921 Country Club Road, Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
940-383-4446
E-mail: chairman@dentonGOP.org

Mary Hudelson
owner
SMK Developments ltd
3051 Churchill Dr., #130
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-5435
E-mail: vsnitker@smk-d.com

Dr. Mary B. Hudelson
Physician
Family Allergy & Asthma Care
3051 Churchill Drive, Suite 130
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0086
E-mail: vsnitker@faaccares.com

Dr. David Huffman
Professional Counselor/Partner
Guiding Compass Counseling
4320 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-432-6500
E-mail: david@guidingcompass.com

Ken Hughes
CPA
KHA Accountants and Advisors, PC
4880 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-2500
E-mail: ken.hughes@khaaccountants.com

Daniel Humbert
Sr. Pastor
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church
6101 Morriss Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-8547
E-mail: danielh@tmumc.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET