Member Directory

Rep Roster


Dr. Katherine Hall
Associate Veterinarian
Lantana Animal Hospital, LLC
4110 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-584-0101
E-mail: pmlantanaah@gmail.com

Virginia Hammerle
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-539-1000
E-mail: vnh@hammerle.com

Amanda Hargrove, OD
Doctor
Vision Partners of Flower Mound
4401 Long Prairie Rd Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-800-2020
E-mail: ahargrove@dentonoptometry.com

Alan Harlan
President & CEO
Axis Software Dynamics
2904 Corporate Circle
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-535-7500
E-mail: alan@axissoftwaredynamics.com

Bill Harrell
Owner
Ameritex Roofing
517 N. Tennessee St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Map
972-569-4719
E-mail: Bill@ameritexroofing.net

Ken Harrell
Owner/Broker
Weichert Realtors – The Harrell Group
5810 Long Prairie, #150
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-742-0993 (cell)
E-mail: kenharrell@weichert.com

Sherrill Harris
Administrator
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Jeri Harwell
Municipal Marketing Manager
Republic Services
551 Huffines Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
817-953-7224
E-mail: jharwell@republicservices.com

Michael Hassett
Partner
Jones Hassett Attorneys
440 North Center
Arlington, TX 76011
Map
817-265-0440
E-mail: mhassett@tarrantbusinesslaw.com

Doug Head
Executive V.P., Nat'l Sales
Ad Art Sign Company
700 Parker Square, Suite 205
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
800-675-6353
E-mail: doug@adart.com

Dennis Heckman
Owner
The Forums at the Riverwalk
3700 River Walk Drive, Suite 155
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-2257
E-mail: forumsriverwalk@yahoo.com

James Heerwagen, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Jason Helal
President
Century Insurance Agency
3200 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-4300
E-mail: jason@ciaauto.com

Jennifer Hemenway
Owner
Massage Heights
5801 Long Prairie Rd. #750
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-249-9790
E-mail: jennifer.hemenway@massageheights.com

Gary Henderson
President & CEO
United Way of Denton County
1314 Teasley Lane
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-5851 X104
E-mail: gary@unitedwaydenton.org

Tom Hennessy
Owner
Surrey Ranch Executive Suites
1011 Surrey Lane, Building 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-646-3200
E-mail: tom.hennessy@armleads.com

David Henry
Texas Johns-Henry Investment Group
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

David Henry
CEO
Henry Investment Group LLC
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
432-218-4200
E-mail: dhenry@henryinvestmentgroup.com

Donna Hernandez
Attorney
Law Office of Donna Hernandez
610 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-821-2916
E-mail: donnahernandezlaw@gmail.com

Phillip Herr
Managing Attorney
Law Office of Phillip M. Herr, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-423-5663
E-mail: admin@attorney-phillipmherr.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET