Member Directory

Rep Roster


Brady Giesler, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Brian D. Glaser, DO
Bridlewood Family Healthcare, PA
3400 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-6300
E-mail: darla@bridlewoodfamilyhealthcare.com

Raymond Glynn
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments/Ray Glynn
3700 River Walk Dr
Ste 285
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-751-7175
E-mail: ray.glynn@edwardjones.com

Jake Godinez
Sales Manager
Bowdark Consulting, Inc.
4709 PINON ST
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2101
E-mail: jgodinez@bowdark.com

Iveth Gomez
Office Coordinator
New Western Acquisitions - North DFW
190 Civic Circle
#255
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-771-3036
E-mail: Iveth.Gomez@newwestern.com

John & Rebecca Gomez, MD
Doctors
Rapid Med Urgent Care Center
8501 Justin Rd.
Double Oak, TX 75077
Map
972-966-1980
E-mail: vivian.mclain@rapidmedonline.com

Dr. Andrea Gonzales
Pediatric Dentist
Dental Care 4 Kids
2260 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-2800
E-mail: drg@dc4ktx.com

Traci Gorton-Nelson
Sr. Loan Consultant
GSB Mortgage
201 N. Main St.
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-310-1910
E-mail: tgorton@gsbmtg.com

Bill Gravitt, Jr
Gallery Custom Signs
543 Bennett Lane, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-368-9903
E-mail: bgravitt@gallerycustomsigns.com

Sue Grindinger
Allegiance Title Company
3212 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-5525
E-mail: sgrindinger@allegiancetitle.com

Kenneth L. Groh
Keller Williams Realty - Kenneth L. Groh
2611 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-724-1079
E-mail: kengroh@kw.com

Kimberly Gronberg
President
Gronberg Orthodontics
3000 Village Parkway, Suite B
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-966-2326
E-mail: kgronberg@verizon.net

Renay Grubaugh
Marketing Manager
McAlister's Deli
Renay Grubaugh
Catering@thesaxtongroup.com
3180 FM 407, Suite 502
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-0404
E-mail: Catering@thesaxtongroup.com

Mrs Lindsay Guier
Owner/GM
Hotworx
4130 Justin Rd
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-455-2000
E-mail: hwx.flowermound@gmail.com

Jeff Gulrich
Co-Owner
Any Lab Test Now of Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Road
Suite 310
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2800
E-mail: lgulrich@anylabtestnow.com

Lois Gulrich
Co-Owner
Any Lab Test Now of Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Road
Suite 310
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2800
E-mail: lgulrich@anylabtestnow.com

Patti Guzik
Patti Guzik-Kukla Enterprises
826 Office Park Cr., Suite 101
Lewisville, TX 75057-3100
Map
972-436-0072
E-mail: kuklama@aol.com

Janet Haacker
Floor Coverings International Flower Mound
2609 Sagebrush Dr, Suite 202
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-471-5587
E-mail: peter.haacker@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Judge Tiffany Haertling
Judge of the 442nd Judicial District
Tiffany Haertling
1450 E. McKinney Street Floor 4
Denton, TX 76209
Map
940-349-4380
E-mail: tiffany.haertling@dentoncounty.com

Crystal Hagey
Admin Assist
MD Pediatric Associates
Riverwalk at Central Park
2560 Central Park Avenue, #195
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1475
E-mail: chagey@mdpedi.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET