Member Directory

Rep Roster


Mrs Viviana Edwards
Owner
CBD American Shaman of Flower Mound
2001 Cross Timbers Road, #103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-876-2921
E-mail: cbdamericanshamanFM@gmail.com

David Eiland
Eiland Construction
817 S. Mill Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
817-988-4536
E-mail: david@eilandconstruction.com

Mr. Johnathan Elder
YF Board Director at Large
Ronald McDonald House Dallas
4707 Bengal St.
Dallas, TX 75235
Map
214-624-5363
E-mail: kmcguill@rmhdallas.org

David Elliott
President/through June, 2015
Rotary of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 271450
Flower Mound, TX 75027-1450
Map
E-mail: adminfm@sigmafm.com

Chris Elquist
Marketing Coordinator
Planet Fitness
1901 W Braker Lane
Ste 400
Austin, TX 78758
Map
512-643-7144
E-mail: chris.elquist@excelfitness.com

Tracee Elrod
Area Manager
CoServ Electric
7701 South Stemmons
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
940-321-7800
E-mail: telrod@coserv.com

Chad Elsey
Attorney
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: chad@elseylaw.com

Chuck Elsey
Attorney
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: chuck@elseylaw.com

Lori Elsey
Chief of Staff
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: lorielsey@aol.com

Jim Engel
Place 4
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place4@flower-mound.com

J. David Evanich, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Mr. Kevin Faciane
Executive Vice President
GoVision, LLC
8291 Gateway Drive
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-464-2320
E-mail: kfaciane@jumbo.tv

Pat Falcon/Retired
Retired
Wells Fargo of Highland Village
557 Sellmeyer Lane
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-2153
E-mail: patfalcon1@verizon.net

Magic Faradineh
Owner
Legacy Salons & Day Spa
420 E. Round Grove, Ste. 200
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-682-9240
E-mail: legacysalons@gmail.com

Tommy Fellers
President
Fellers Insurance Agency
1422 W. Main St., #100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-222-2886
E-mail: tommy@fellersinsurance.com

Robert Felt
Sales Manager
Heartland Payment Systems
3201 Pecan Meadows Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-879-4750 (cell)
E-mail: robert.felt@e-hps.com

Mike Fields
Principal
Lamar Middle School
4000 Timber Creek Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5966
E-mail: fieldsdm@lisd.net

Dick Fisher
General Sales Manager
Miller Lite of Denton
2421 I-35 North
Denton, TX 76207
Map

Chris Flahaven
Owner/Chef
Prime Farm to Table Restaurant
5810 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1902
E-mail: chrisflahaven@gmail.com

Claudio Forest
Place 5 - Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place5@flower-mound.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET