Member Directory

Rep Roster


Clay Cummings
Branch Manager
Academy Mortgage
1401 Shoal Creek
Suite 285
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-231-5676
E-mail: clay.cummings@academymortgage.com

Jackson Curtis
Sales and Marketing Representative
Texas Windows
We specialize in complete window solutions from custom windows and replacement glass to distinctive window treatments like blinds, motorized shades, shutters, and patio shades. We offer high-quality products at exceptional prices that fit any size budget. With more than 15 years of experience, we take pride in offering exceptional products, expert installation services, and the absolute highest level of customer care.
217 S Stemmons Fwy., Suite 202
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-771-3049
E-mail: jacksoncurtis@texaswindows.com

Cecil Dalton
Flower Mound Family Funeral Home & Florist
3550 Firewheel Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-6513
E-mail: info@flowermoundfuneralhome.com

Qlirim Dauti, CFP
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments/Dauti
2600 Village Parkway, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-6716
E-mail: qdauti23@gmail.com

Michelle Davenport
Realtor
Fathom Realty/Michelle Davenport
324 Clear Cove
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
325-669-2447
E-mail: mdavenport@fathomrealty.com

Bill Davidson
First Commercial Realty
2016 Justin Rd., Suite 300
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-966-1111
E-mail: bill@firstcommercialrealty.com

Mrs. Bobbie Davis
General Manager
Aqua-Tots Swim School
6060 Long Prairie Road
STE 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-396-7900
E-mail: flowermoundgm@aqua-tots.com

Chad Davis
Wikilawn
PO Box 660677
Dallas, TX 75266
Map
832-226-9741
E-mail: chad@wikilawn.com

Mr. Rett Dean
Principal
Riverchase Wealth Management, LLC
3419 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-9013
E-mail: rett@riverchasewealth.com

David deAzevedo
Certified Health Coach/Owner
D & S Health Coaching
1910 Meadows Ave.
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
972-330-1194
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Stephanie DeAzevedo
Marketing Coordinator
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Stephanie deAzevedo
Certified Health Coach/Owner
D & S Health Coaching
1910 Meadows Ave.
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
972-330-1194
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Todd DeDecker
President
Marcus Band Booster Organization
2221 Justin Road, Suite 119-197
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-532-3995
E-mail: president@marcusband.com

Jennifer DeGraw
Compliance Manager
Global Net Logistics, LLC
1001 Spinks Rd
Ste 240
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-296-0730
E-mail: jdegraw@gnltransportation.com

Rabbi Geoffrey Dennis
Congregation Kol-Ami
1887 Timbercreek Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1938
E-mail: rabbikolami@gmail.com

Jessica DeRoche
Director of Flower Mound Campus
North Central Texas College-Flower Mound Campus
1200 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-8402
E-mail: jderoche@nctc.edu

Eric & Michele Diaz
IC Print-Signs Promo
4687 Johnson Lane, #5D
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
972-914-2163
E-mail: michele@imagecentertx.com

Kent Dickson, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Steve Dixon
Mayor
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: mayor@flower-mound.com

Steve Dixon
Loan Officer - Mortgage Loan Division
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-285-2200
E-mail: steved@amnat.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET