Member Directory

Rep Roster


Robbie Cox
agent
Dagley Insurance & Financial Services
8000 Coit Road, Suite 500
Plano, TX 75025
Map
972-731-9595
E-mail: robbie@dagleyins.com

Daniel Crabill
VP
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Luke Crader OD
Doctor
Vision Partners of Flower Mound
4401 Long Prairie Rd Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
573-579-4809
E-mail: lcrader@dentonoptometry.com

Jeff Crannell
Crannell, Crannell, and Martin Engineering
P.O. Box 295429
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-691-6633
E-mail: jeff@crannelleng.com

Chad Croasdale
General Manager
Stryker Communications
1410 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-7225
E-mail: chad.croasdale@stryker.com

Richard Crooks
COO
Prototype IT
5870 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-270-0850
E-mail: rcrooks@prototypeit.net

Megan Cross
VP Marketing and Development
CI Square Group
1701 W Northwest Hwy Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-329-9933
E-mail: Megan@CISquareGroup.com

Scott Cross
President & CEO
CI Square Group
1701 W Northwest Hwy Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-329-9933
E-mail: Megan@CISquareGroup.com

Ben Crouse
Marketing Director
T Rock Roofing & Construction
1346 Morningside Ave.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
214-244-3619
E-mail: bcrouse@trockcontracting.com

Clay Cummings
Branch Manager
Academy Mortgage
1401 Shoal Creek
Suite 285
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-231-5676
E-mail: clay.cummings@academymortgage.com

Jackson Curtis
Sales and Marketing Representative
Texas Windows
We specialize in complete window solutions from custom windows and replacement glass to distinctive window treatments like blinds, motorized shades, shutters, and patio shades. We offer high-quality products at exceptional prices that fit any size budget. With more than 15 years of experience, we take pride in offering exceptional products, expert installation services, and the absolute highest level of customer care.
217 S Stemmons Fwy., Suite 202
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-771-3049
E-mail: jacksoncurtis@texaswindows.com

Cecil Dalton
Flower Mound Family Funeral Home & Florist
3550 Firewheel Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-6513
E-mail: info@flowermoundfuneralhome.com

Qlirim Dauti, CFP
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments/Dauti
2600 Village Parkway, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-6716
E-mail: qdauti23@gmail.com

Michelle Davenport
Realtor
Fathom Realty/Michelle Davenport
324 Clear Cove
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
325-669-2447
E-mail: mdavenport@fathomrealty.com

Bill Davidson
First Commercial Realty
2016 Justin Rd., Suite 300
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-966-1111
E-mail: bill@firstcommercialrealty.com

Mrs. Bobbie Davis
General Manager
Aqua-Tots Swim School
6060 Long Prairie Road
STE 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-396-7900
E-mail: flowermoundgm@aqua-tots.com

Chad Davis
Wikilawn
PO Box 660677
Dallas, TX 75266
Map
832-226-9741
E-mail: chad@wikilawn.com

Mr. Rett Dean
Principal
Riverchase Wealth Management, LLC
3419 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-9013
E-mail: rett@riverchasewealth.com

David deAzevedo
Certified Health Coach/Owner
D & S Health Coaching
1910 Meadows Ave.
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
972-330-1194
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Stephanie DeAzevedo
Marketing Coordinator
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET