Member Directory

Rep Roster


Danielle Cornett
Owner
Shapes Fitness for Women
5801 Long Prairie Road
Suite 180
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-630-6200
E-mail: danielle@shapesfitnessflowermound.com

Kevin Corprew
Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville
785 SH 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-459-4600
E-mail: Kevin.Corprew@InterstateHotels.com

Ms. Kimberly Couch
Owner
FirstLine Pro Wear
2608 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 201
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-776-6113
E-mail: kimberly@firstlineprowear.com

Angie Cox
Cox Cleaning
P.O. Box 270236
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-355-5100
E-mail: angie@coxcleaning.com

Angie Cox
Allegiance Title Company
3212 Long Prairie Road , Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-5525
E-mail: acox@allegiancetitle.com

Robbie Cox
agent
Dagley Insurance & Financial Services
8000 Coit Road, Suite 500
Plano, TX 75025
Map
972-731-9595
E-mail: robbie@dagleyins.com

Daniel Crabill
VP
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Luke Crader OD
Doctor
Vision Partners of Flower Mound
4401 Long Prairie Rd Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
573-579-4809
E-mail: lcrader@dentonoptometry.com

Jeff Crannell
Crannell, Crannell, and Martin Engineering
P.O. Box 295429
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-691-6633
E-mail: jeff@crannelleng.com

Chad Croasdale
General Manager
Stryker Communications
1410 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-7225
E-mail: chad.croasdale@stryker.com

Richard Crooks
COO
Prototype IT
5870 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-270-0850
E-mail: rcrooks@prototypeit.net

Megan Cross
VP Marketing and Development
CI Square Group
1701 W Northwest Hwy Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-329-9933
E-mail: Megan@CISquareGroup.com

Scott Cross
President & CEO
CI Square Group
1701 W Northwest Hwy Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-329-9933
E-mail: Megan@CISquareGroup.com

Ben Crouse
Marketing Director
T Rock Roofing & Construction
1346 Morningside Ave.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
214-244-3619
E-mail: bcrouse@trockcontracting.com

Clay Cummings
Branch Manager
Academy Mortgage
1401 Shoal Creek
Suite 285
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-231-5676
E-mail: clay.cummings@academymortgage.com

Jackson Curtis
Sales and Marketing Representative
Texas Windows
We specialize in complete window solutions from custom windows and replacement glass to distinctive window treatments like blinds, motorized shades, shutters, and patio shades. We offer high-quality products at exceptional prices that fit any size budget. With more than 15 years of experience, we take pride in offering exceptional products, expert installation services, and the absolute highest level of customer care.
217 S Stemmons Fwy., Suite 202
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-771-3049
E-mail: jacksoncurtis@texaswindows.com

Cecil Dalton
Flower Mound Family Funeral Home & Florist
3550 Firewheel Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-6513
E-mail: info@flowermoundfuneralhome.com

Qlirim Dauti, CFP
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments/Dauti
2600 Village Parkway, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-6716
E-mail: qdauti23@gmail.com

Michelle Davenport
Realtor
Fathom Realty/Michelle Davenport
324 Clear Cove
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
325-669-2447
E-mail: mdavenport@fathomrealty.com

Bill Davidson
First Commercial Realty
2016 Justin Rd., Suite 300
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-966-1111
E-mail: bill@firstcommercialrealty.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET