Member Directory

Rep Roster


Matt Brost
Account Executive
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Dr, Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Map
469-872-8039
E-mail: mbrost@holmesmurphy.com

Jessica Brown
Director, Admissions
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: jbrown@selwynschool.com

Matt Brown
Dr./Owner
M B Orthodontics, PLLC
2000-Highland Village Road, Suite A
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-4030
E-mail: drbrown@mbrownortho.comtmj

Mrs. Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown & Associates
1021 Long Prairie Rd #403
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
817-416-4663
E-mail: kwmbrown@gmail.com

Mr. Chris Brumfield
Business Manager
Denton Media Company/Denton County Magazine
3555 Duchess Dr.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-6800
E-mail: cbrumfield@dentonrc.com

Dedra Brynn
Director of Marketing and Advertising
Liberty Christian School
1301 S. Highway 377
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-294-2000
E-mail: Dedra.Brynn@mylcs.com

Beth Bryson
Senior Manager of HR
Thirty-One Gifts
951 S. Garden Ridge Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
614-414-4807
E-mail: bbryson@thirtyonegifts.com

Alex Buck
owner
Buck Properties
1400 Moccasin Trail #16
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
214-908-5940
E-mail: quivira.alex@gmail.com

Jennifer Buck
Director
The Med Spa of Flower Mound
3051 Churchill Dr
Suite 120
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-874-0008
E-mail: jbuck@medspafm.com

Judy Buckley
State Farm Insurance/Buckley
2001 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 106
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-8801
E-mail: judy.buckley.ltu8@statefarm.com

Jessica Buckner
Sr. Sales Manager
Courtyard & TownePlace Suites by Marriott DFW Airport N
2200 Bass Pro Court
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
682-223-1868 (direct line)
E-mail: Jessica.Buckner@NewcrestImage.com

Ben Bumgarner
Place 3
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place3@flower-mound.com

Sharon Burris
Principal
Bluebonnet Elementary
2000 Spinks Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5195
E-mail: burriss@lisd.net

Amy Burwell
League Administrator
Flower Mound Youth Sports Association
6101 Long Prairie Road #744-164
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-955-7328
E-mail: admin@fmysa.com

Randy Butler, DC
President
Butler Chiropractic Clinic
1501 Cross Timbers, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-7533
E-mail: randy.butler@butlerchiropractic.com

Rhonda Cain
Regional President
Ciera Bank
1801 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1849
E-mail: rhonda.cain@cierabank.com

Dallin Call, JD
Owner/Manager
Dallin Call IP Law, PLLC
2201 Long Prarie Rd, Suite 107
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-616-3576
E-mail: dallin.b.call@gmail.com

Livia Callahan
Principal
Camey Elementary
4949 Arbor Glen
The Colony, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5951
E-mail: callahanl@lisd.net

Calvary Callender
Lead Pastor
Lantana Community Church
2200 E Jeter Rd
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
817-224-9200
E-mail: church@lantana.church

Randy Canivel
Director, Flower Mound Campus
Midwestern State University
100 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-8414
E-mail: randy.canivel@mwsu.edu

Powered By CC-Assist.NET