Member Directory

Rep Roster


Dr. Julie Ballinger
Professional Counselor/Partner
Guiding Compass Counseling
4320 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-432-6500
E-mail: julie@guidingcompass.com

Lee Ann Bandy
Community Education Supervisor
Lewisville ISD Community Education
2103 Savage Lane
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-219-0086
E-mail: bandyl@lisd.net

Sharn Barbarin
Chief Executive Officer
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map
972-420-1549
E-mail: lasharndra.barbarin@medicalcityhealth.com

Sebian Bardhi
Owner
Bari's Pasta & Pizza
3472 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-7091
E-mail: bardhisebian@gmail.com

Jessica Barnes
Director
Medical City ER Flower Mound
4351 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-4905
E-mail: jessica.barnes1@hcahealthcare.com

Diette Barnett
Senior Mktg Manager
Thryv
Email invoices-do not mail
Map
972-453-7790
E-mail: diette.barnett@thryv.com

Dr. Richard Bartlett
OD
Vision Source Planet Eyewear
500 Flower Mound Rd #108
Flower Mound, TX 75028-3423
Map
972-539-6868
E-mail: doctorb0503@yahoo.com

Helen Bassham
Chief Financial Officer
Mental Management Systems
700 Parker Square, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9640
E-mail: helen@mentalmanagement.com

Bettina Bassinger
Wells Fargo of Flower Mound
2628 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-6919
E-mail: Bettina.A.Bassinger@wellsfargo.com

Richard Baughman
Registered Rep
AXA Advisors, LLC-Richard Baughman
3313 Jameston Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-293-6610
E-mail: richard.baughman@AXA-Advisors.com

Eric Baumgart
Owner
Dry Clean Super Center
2216 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-4831
Map
972-874-8600
E-mail: dcscfm@att.net

Terrie Bayless
Sr Director Sales Admin Support
Mannatech Inc.
1410 Lakeside Parkway #200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-7400
E-mail: prelations@mannatech.com

Randy Beard
Marketing
Atmos Energy
1550 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014
Map
817-375-7922
E-mail: Randy.Beard@atmosenergy.com

Gary Beavers
Gary Beavers Architects
911 Bridle Path
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
214-546-6974
E-mail: ffch01@hotmail.com

Andrew Beckman
Owner
Glacier Commercial Realty, LP
433 Las Colinas Blvd. E, Suite 1100
Irving, TX 75039
Map
214-637-4300
E-mail: beckman@glaciercommercial.com

R. Von Beougher
G & A Consultants Inc.
111 Hillside Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9712
E-mail: elena@gacon.com

Donna Berry
owner
Wild Birds Unlimited of Flower Mound
2704 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 118
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-1111
E-mail: wbuflowertx@gmail.com

Sathya Bhandari, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Anthony Bigelow
Owner
Dance, Bigelow & Co., PC
3492 Long Prairie, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-317-9575
E-mail: tony@dbscpa.net

Eric Bigler
Director of Catering
Mi Cocina
350 E Royal Lane
Building 4, Suite 126
Irving, TX 75039
Map
214-217-3019
E-mail: eric.bigler@mcrowd.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET