Member Directory

Rep Roster


Pat Atwal
Mortgage Loan Originator
VIP Mortgage Inc
92 Piazza Lane, Suite 100
Colleyville, TX 76034
Map
972-697-8559
E-mail: Patwal@vipmtg.com

Jamie Augenstein-White
Ex Officio
Women of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 270686
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
214-707-7543
E-mail: jga.white@gmail.com

Amy Babcock
Director Project Management
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Crystal Babcock
Public Affairs Administrative Specialist
City of Highland Village
1000 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-899-5089
E-mail: cbabcock@highlandvillage.org

Mr Brian Bagley
USHealth Advisors a United Healthcare Company
17400 Dallas Parkway Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75287
Map
972-963-0529
E-mail: brian.bagley@ushadvisors.com

Steve Baine
General Manager
Huffines Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge
P.O. Box 807
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-2288
E-mail: steve.baine@huffines.net

Tosha Ballard
Operations Director
Epic Healthcare & Physical Medicine
1681 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-0083
E-mail: operationsdirector@epichealthfm.com

Gregory Ballentine
Executive Director
Denco Area 9-1-1 District
1075 Princeton Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-221-0911
E-mail: greg.ballentine@denco.org

Dr. Julie Ballinger
Professional Counselor/Partner
Guiding Compass Counseling
4320 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-432-6500
E-mail: julie@guidingcompass.com

Lee Ann Bandy
Community Education Supervisor
Lewisville ISD Community Education
2103 Savage Lane
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-219-0086
E-mail: bandyl@lisd.net

Sharn Barbarin
Chief Executive Officer
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map
972-420-1549
E-mail: lasharndra.barbarin@medicalcityhealth.com

Sebian Bardhi
Owner
Bari's Pasta & Pizza
3472 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-7091
E-mail: bardhisebian@gmail.com

Jessica Barnes
Director
Medical City ER Flower Mound
4351 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-4905
E-mail: jessica.barnes1@hcahealthcare.com

Diette Barnett
Senior Mktg Manager
Thryv
Email invoices-do not mail
Map
972-453-7790
E-mail: diette.barnett@thryv.com

Dr. Richard Bartlett
OD
Vision Source Planet Eyewear
500 Flower Mound Rd #108
Flower Mound, TX 75028-3423
Map
972-539-6868
E-mail: doctorb0503@yahoo.com

Helen Bassham
Chief Financial Officer
Mental Management Systems
700 Parker Square, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9640
E-mail: helen@mentalmanagement.com

Bettina Bassinger
Wells Fargo of Flower Mound
2628 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-6919
E-mail: Bettina.A.Bassinger@wellsfargo.com

Richard Baughman
Registered Rep
AXA Advisors, LLC-Richard Baughman
3313 Jameston Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-293-6610
E-mail: richard.baughman@AXA-Advisors.com

Eric Baumgart
Owner
Dry Clean Super Center
2216 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-4831
Map
972-874-8600
E-mail: dcscfm@att.net

Terrie Bayless
Sr Director Sales Admin Support
Mannatech Inc.
1410 Lakeside Parkway #200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-7400
E-mail: prelations@mannatech.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET