Member Directory

Rep Roster


Jack Wilson
H. Jack Wilson, CFP, CPA
3000 Corporate Court
Suite 350
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-6800
E-mail: jack.wilson@lpl.com

Sam Wilson
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: samw@amnat.com

Michael Winburn
WinKids Sports Center
3000 Waketon Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-9988
E-mail: mike@winkids.net

Teddie Winslow
Principal
Independence Elementary
2511 Windhaven Pkwy.
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5212
E-mail: winslowt@lisd.net

Christopher Winton
Senior Financial Adviser
Principal Financial Group
5080 Spectrum Drive
Suite 1200E
Addison, TX 75001
Map
972-581-8783
E-mail: winton.chris@principal.com

Kris Wise
Realtor, Broker Associate
Wise Advantage-Keller Williams
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-9040
E-mail: kris@kriswise.com

Erik With
Director
Congressman Michael Burgess R-District 26
2000 S. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 200
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
Map
940-497-5031
E-mail: erik.with@mail.house.gov

Ann Wolf
Owner
Brightside Boutique
1400 Shoal Creek #150
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-5494
E-mail: ann.brightside@gmail.com

Kelly Wolfe
Office Manager
Southwest Insurance Management Group, Inc.
2300 Highland Village Rd.
Ste 2216
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-0900
E-mail: kim@simgtx.com

Andrea Wood
Director of Operations
Bowdark Consulting, Inc.
4709 PINON ST
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2101
E-mail: awood@bowdark.com

Michelle Wooten
Donald Elementary
2400 Forest Vista Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5198
E-mail: wootenmd@lisd.net

Fr. Mark Wright
Priest
St. Nicholas Episcopal Church
4800 Wichita Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-318-7070
E-mail: frmark@stnicksonline.org

Patrick A. Wright
The Wright Firm, LLP
1422 W. Main, Suite 201
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-353-4600
E-mail: patrick@thewrightlawyers.com

Ms Kristin Wynn
CFO
FirstStarHR
4455 LBJ Freeway
Suite 1080
Dallas, TX 75244
Map
214-727-2168
E-mail: Kristin.Wynn@FirstStarHR.COM

Michelle Yates
Asset Manager
Parker Square on Main
400 Parker Square Rd
#270A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-2001
E-mail: michelle@parkersquare.com

Helen Young
Owner
The Tutoring Center - Flower Mound
1121 Flower Mound Road, Suite 550
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-1999
E-mail: flowermoundtx@tutoringcenter.com

Helen Young
owner/director
The Tutoring Center - Flower Mound
708 Diana Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-1999
E-mail: helenyoung@tutoringcenter.com

Bradley Zane
Owner
RushTrips Transportation, LLC
2100 Shumard Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-334-5430
E-mail: rushtrips@gmail.com

Cheryl Zapata
Chief Dev. Officer
Texas Back Institute
4370 Medical Arts Drive, #230
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-956-8181
E-mail: czapata@texasback.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET