Member Directory

Rep Roster


Todd Weaver
Weaver Commercial Real Estate, Ltd.
3505 Yucca Dr., Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Russ Webb
Silver Oak Commercial Realty
2805 Market Loop, Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
817-849-8282
E-mail: rwebb@silveroakcre.com

Shane Welborn
Area Manager
Firestone Complete Auto Care-Lantana
3010 FM 407 E
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
469-993-0169
E-mail: swelborn@bfrc.com

Doreen Wentworth
Branch Manager/ Senior Escrow Officer
First Western Title
3370 Long Prairie Road
Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-240-6020
E-mail: juliew@firstwesterntitle.com

Lawrence Wesley
Smoothie King
3701 Justin Road
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-504-1583
E-mail: sk1842@smoothieking.com

Cynthia Westbrook
Store Manager
Belk Department Store
5801 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0753 X220
E-mail: cynthia_westbrook@belk.com

Mrs. Cynthia Westbrook
Store Manager
JCPenney
5751 Long Praire Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6725
E-mail: bcsosa@jcp.com

Thomas White
Area Coach
Pizza Hut
PO Box 3350
Grapevine, TX 76099
Map
817-865-6502
E-mail: thomas.white@ttphi.com

Tommy White
Executive Director
Lewisville Education Foundation
P.O. Box 643
1565 C W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-948-2031
E-mail: Whitet@lisd.net

Mr. Darrell Wilkerson
President and CEO
523 Tech LLC
6221 Coldwater Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-348-1916
E-mail: dwilkerson@523tech.com

Lori Wilkins
Senior VP & Branch Manager
Stewart Title
3305 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-2275
E-mail: lwilkins@stewart.com

Michael Willenborg, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Beth Williams
co-owner
Williams & Kunkel, CPA's, LLP
4051 Kirkpatrick Lane, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-446-1040
E-mail: bethcpa@getmytaxesdone.com

Linda Williams
Vice-President
Storm Guard of North-DFW
2010 Valley View Lane
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234
Map
972-982-7534
E-mail: mwilliams@stormguardrc.com

Mike Williams
President/GM
Storm Guard of North-DFW
2010 Valley View Lane
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234
Map
972-982-7534
E-mail: mwilliams@stormguardrc.com

Sharon Williamson
Marketing Rep
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Capricia Willis
Project Coordinator
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
6200 Canyon Falls Drive
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-434-3960
E-mail: dianne.edmondson@dentoncounty.com

Greg Wilson
Vice President - Financial Consultant
Charles Schwab/Greg Wilson
8401 N. Central Expy, Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75225
Map
214-706-6128
E-mail: greg.w.wilson@schwab.com

Jack Wilson
H. Jack Wilson, CFP, CPA
3000 Corporate Court
Suite 350
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-6800
E-mail: jack.wilson@lpl.com

Sam Wilson
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: samw@amnat.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET