Member Directory

Rep Roster


Ms Alejandra Trujillo
Financial Executive
Trujillo Fit Food
5801 Long Prairie Road, Suite 850
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-977-6211 (Marcial's cell)
E-mail: mtrujillo@globaligt.com

Ms Carla Trujillo
Executive Chef
Trujillo Fit Food
5801 Long Prairie Road, Suite 850
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-977-6211 (Marcial's cell)
E-mail: mtrujillo@globaligt.com

Mr Marcial Trujillo
President
Trujillo Fit Food
5801 Long Prairie Road, Suite 850
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-977-6211 (Marcial's cell)
E-mail: mtrujillo@globaligt.com

Mark Tucker
CEO
Allstate Insurance/Mark Tucker Agency
3572 FM 2181
Hickory Creek, TX 75065
Map
940-206-7970
E-mail: marktucker@allstate.com

Mrs. Gaylene Turner
CEO
Turner's Martial Arts Studios, LLC
1901 Long Prairie Road, Suite 304
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-8627
E-mail: Gaylenet44@gmail.com

Joe Turner
President & Chief Instructor
Turners Martial Arts Studios, LLC
1901 Long Prairie Road
Suite 304
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-8627
E-mail: MasterT@tmas.info

Patty Turner
Office Manager
Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates
4001 Long Prairie Road, Suite 150
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1470
E-mail: PATTY@FMOBGYN.COM

Spencer Turner
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Flower Mound
4400 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-322-7082
E-mail: spencer.turner@phfmtexas.com

Mr. Lance Utterback
Director, Practice Development
Calvert Hearing Care
2301 Olympia Dr, Ste 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-7821
E-mail: lutterback@calverthearingcare.com

Dr. Kaleb Valdez
Doctor of Chiropractic
Charrette Chiropractic
500 Flower Mound Rd.
Suite 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-8620
E-mail: kvaldez@gocuris.com

Mark Valdez
Agent
Integra Insurance Services
2653 Sagebrush Drive, Suite 230
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-8519
E-mail: mark@markvaldezintegra.com

Rick Valley
Partner
Hillside Grill
3140 FM 407
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9711
E-mail: rvalley@hillsidefinegrill.com

Vanessa VanTrease
Broker/Owner
Chateau Realty
611 South Main, #400
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
888-691-3886
E-mail: vvantrease@chateaurealty.net

Arturo Vargas
Cristina's Mexican Restaurant
6424 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-430-3669
E-mail: dever1029@aol.com

Haley Vaughn
Manager
Chilis Justin Road
6251 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5826
E-mail: c00895@chilis.com

Nona Vaught
Owner
Dalton Flowers, LLC
3550 Firewheel Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2806
E-mail: daltonflowerstx@yahoo.com

Michael & Jenny Verastique
Owner
Furniture Buy Consignment
1348 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-4389
E-mail: sold@furniturebuyconsignment.com

Jim Verfurth
Owner
Verf's Grill & Tavern
2221 Justin Road, #101
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-217-3390
E-mail: jim@verfs.com

Amy Vittitow
VP Business Development
The Oaks at Flower Mound
3973 West Vickery Blvd., Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Map
817-386-8888
E-mail: av@csrliving.com

Jana Vogel
Recirculate
2633 Skinner Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
303-564-7643
E-mail: recirculate2016@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET