Member Directory

Rep Roster


Heather Tindell
Director
Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center
5871 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-2777
E-mail: tindellheather@gmail.com

Mrs. Virginia Tirey
Marketing Director
JLL
1701 Shoal Creek, suite 245
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-7500
E-mail: virginia.tirey@am.jll.com

Donald Tittle
Pastor
First Baptist Church of Flower Mound
1901 Timbercreek Rd.
Flower Mound, Tx 75028
Map
972-539-0641
E-mail: info@fbcfm.org

Matt Tobben
Owner
State Farm Insurance/Matt Tobben
3201 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-7033
E-mail: matt@tobbenagency.com

Phu Tran
Hanaya Sushi & Hibachi
901 Long Prairie Road Suite 108
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-866-7800
E-mail: hanayafm@gmail.com

Chad Treece, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Brenda Tristan
Government & Industry Relations Manager
American Airlines Federal Credit Union
4151 Amon Carter Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Map
817-952-4724
E-mail: Brenda.Tristan@AACreditUnion.org

Cindy & Mike Truesdale
Joy Pools
5002 South Stemmons
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
Map
972-539-7946
E-mail: joy_pools@yahoo.com

Ms Alejandra Trujillo
Financial Executive
Trujillo Fit Food
5801 Long Prairie Road, Suite 850
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-977-6211 (Marcial's cell)
E-mail: mtrujillo@globaligt.com

Ms Carla Trujillo
Executive Chef
Trujillo Fit Food
5801 Long Prairie Road, Suite 850
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-977-6211 (Marcial's cell)
E-mail: mtrujillo@globaligt.com

Mr Marcial Trujillo
President
Trujillo Fit Food
5801 Long Prairie Road, Suite 850
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-977-6211 (Marcial's cell)
E-mail: mtrujillo@globaligt.com

Mark Tucker
CEO
Allstate Insurance/Mark Tucker Agency
3572 FM 2181
Hickory Creek, TX 75065
Map
940-206-7970
E-mail: marktucker@allstate.com

Mrs. Gaylene Turner
CEO
Turner's Martial Arts Studios, LLC
1901 Long Prairie Road, Suite 304
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-8627
E-mail: Gaylenet44@gmail.com

Joe Turner
President & Chief Instructor
Turners Martial Arts Studios, LLC
1901 Long Prairie Road
Suite 304
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-8627
E-mail: MasterT@tmas.info

Patty Turner
Office Manager
Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates
4001 Long Prairie Road, Suite 150
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1470
E-mail: PATTY@FMOBGYN.COM

Spencer Turner
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Flower Mound
4400 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-322-7082
E-mail: spencer.turner@phfmtexas.com

Mr. Lance Utterback
Director, Practice Development
Calvert Hearing Care
2301 Olympia Dr, Ste 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-7821
E-mail: lutterback@calverthearingcare.com

Dr. Kaleb Valdez
Doctor of Chiropractic
Charrette Chiropractic
500 Flower Mound Rd.
Suite 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-8620
E-mail: kvaldez@gocuris.com

Mark Valdez
Agent
Integra Insurance Services
2653 Sagebrush Drive, Suite 230
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-8519
E-mail: mark@markvaldezintegra.com

Rick Valley
Partner
Hillside Grill
3140 FM 407
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9711
E-mail: rvalley@hillsidefinegrill.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET