Member Directory

Rep Roster


Peter Stewart
President
Lakeside DFW
909 Lake Carolyn Parkway
Irving, TX 75039
Map
469-533-4131
E-mail: jwarchie@realtycapital.com

Josh Stidham
Area Coach
Pizza Hut
600 E. Dallas Road, Suite 300
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-865-6502
E-mail: neal.gee@ttphi.com

Shawna Stinson
Texas Johns-Henry Investment Group
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Jo Stokes
Owner
Urban Vybe, Body Soul
911 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-691-8923
E-mail: urbanvybestudios@gmail.com

Stacy Stoltz
Marketing Director
Stewart Title-Shawn P. Black and Associates, LLP
2901 Corporate Circle, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-635-8216
E-mail: sstoltz@spblackllp.com

Terry Stover
DC Manager
Benco Dental Company
295 CenterPoint Blvd.
Pittston, PA 18640
Map
E-mail: tstover@benco.com

Cory Strange
Strange & Coats, P.C.
140 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-315-5399
E-mail: cory@strangecpa.com

Lisa Suhy
Owner
Mickey's Florist
1134 West Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-4041
E-mail: ldalton67@aol.com

Christopher Sullivan
Owner/Attorney
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Heather Sumlin
VP Customer relations
Mental Management Systems
700 Parker Square, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9640
E-mail: info@mentalmanagement.com

Katy Taggart
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Dallas Metro North/The Taggart Team
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-786-6891
E-mail: Team@TaggartRealEstateTeam.com

Peter J. Taggart
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Dallas Metro North/The Taggart Team
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-786-6891
E-mail: Team@TaggartRealEstateTeam.com

Chris Tarpley
Owner
theCoderSchool
PO Box 601747
Dallas, TX 75360
Map
214-285-1903
E-mail: flowermound@thecoderschool.com

Jeffrey Tasker
Attorney
Tasker & Balderson, PLLC
4325 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5959
E-mail: jtasker@taskerpeterson.com

Brian Taylor
Owner
9Round Flower Mound
1901 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 314
Flower Mound, TX 75067
Map
972-355-5425
E-mail: brian.taylor@9Round.com

Roxann Taylor
Owner/Broker
Engel & Volkers/Dallas-Flower Mound
640 N. Carroll Avenue, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
972-388-5008
E-mail: roxann.taylor@evusa.com

Suzanne Taylor
Office Manager
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-219-6800
E-mail: staylor@deli2000.com

Mr. Gary Terry
Consultant
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
100 Throckmorton, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Map
817-877-4589
E-mail: gary-terry@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Thimesch
Owner & Sales Rep
Green Meadows Design and Landscaping
724 Holford's Prairie Road
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
972-492-5495
E-mail: jthimesch@greenmeadowslandscaping.com

Kronda Thimesch
Owner
Gardens To Go
724 Holford's Prairie Road
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
972-515-2944
E-mail: Office@GardensToGoTX.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET