Member Directory

Rep Roster


Gary Shafferman
Principal
Marcus High School
5707 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028-3730
Map
469-713-5196
E-mail: shaffermang@lisd.net

Ruth Shannon
Owner
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Sandeep Sharma
Place 2 - Mayor Pro Tem
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place2@flower-mound.com

Monica Sharp
Store Manager
Market Street-United Supermarkets LLC
3800 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4007
E-mail: mebenkamp@gmail.com

Jim Sheahan
owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes Flower Mound
2150 Idlewild Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
Map
972-539-8282
E-mail: jim.sheahan@nothingbundtcakes.com

Lynn Shearin
Escrow Officer
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Kyle Sheets, MD
President/CEO
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Landon Sheets
Regional Manager
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Marge Shepard
Dee's Domestics
4025 Red Maple Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75007
Map
972-492-5554
E-mail: marge@deesdomestics.com

Curtis Shore
Managing Partner
Parker Square on Main
400 Parker Square Rd
#270A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-2001
E-mail: michelle@parkersquare.com

Patrick Shovlin, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Frank J. Sikich
Franklin John P. Sikich, CPA, CHAE
3121 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 4
Flower Mound, TX 75028-2701
Map
972-539-1333
E-mail: fsikich@aol.com

Ms. Ali Silva
442nd Court Administrator
Tiffany Haertling
1450 E. McKinney Street Floor 4
Denton, TX 76209
Map
940-349-4380
E-mail: tiffany.haertling@dentoncounty.com

Mr. David Silva
General Manager
Lifetime
3100 Churchill Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-922-2188
E-mail: dsilva@lt.life

Carrie Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Charles Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Manuj Singhal, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Andrea Slaughter
Principal
Explorations Preparatory School
1501 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0601
E-mail: explore@explorationsprep.org

Leslie Sloan
Managing Partner
Moviehouse & Eatery
8300 North FM 620, Building K
Austin, TX 78726
Map
512-506-8550
E-mail: leslie.sloan@themoviehouse.com

Jody A. Smith
Owner
Cornerstone Staffing
2301 Mustang Drive, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-358-1719
E-mail: jodys@cornerstonestaffing.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET