Member Directory

Rep Roster


Gerald Robinson
CFP
LightForce Financial/Gerald Robinson, CFP
6920 Hidden Valley Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
817-717-4400
E-mail: gerald.robinson@lpl.com

Margaret Rodgers
Owner
The Med Spa of Flower Mound
2601 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 180
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-874-0008
E-mail: mrodgers@medspafm.com

Jeff Roe
Regional Manager
Twin Coves Marina
4500 Murrell Park
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-1804
E-mail: twincoves@marinasintl.com

Michael Rogers
Principal
Bridlewood Elementary School
4901 Remington Park Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5193
E-mail: rogersme@lisd.net

Ms. Rebecca Romo
Divisional Manager
USHEALTH Advisors
17400 Dallas Parkway Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75287
Map
469-235-5192
E-mail: michael.mccarthy@ushadvisors.com

Jared Rosckes
Nationwide Insurance - Jared Rosckes
2624 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-459-1995
E-mail: JaredR@cimtx.com

Kelly Ross
Owner
Schooley Mitchell of North Texas
911 Mistletoe Drive
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
940-536-0444
E-mail: kelly.ross@schooleymitchell.com

Tim Ross
Owner
Schooley Mitchell of North Texas
911 Mistletoe Drive
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
940-536-0444
E-mail: tim.ross@schooleymitchell.com

Andrea Roy
Director of Economic Development
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6045
E-mail: andrea.roy@flower-mound.com

Jan Rugg
Mgr. Public Affairs
Atmos Energy
3697 Mapleshade Ln.
Plano, TX 75075
Map
888-286-6700
E-mail: jan.rugg@atmosenergy.com

Amber Russell
owner
LASH By Amber Michelle
2500 Lakeside Pkwy
Ste 140
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-691-8889
E-mail: info@lashbyambermichelle.com

Emily Ryals
Assistant Property Manager
Elan Flower Mound
2601 Lakeside Parkway
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-285-2601
E-mail: rita.guillen@greystar.com

Charlene Ryan
owner
Wild Birds Unlimited of Flower Mound
2704 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 118
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-1111
E-mail: flowermoundbirds@gmail.com

Stephen Ryan
owner
Wild Birds Unlimited of Flower Mound
2704 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 118
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-1111
E-mail: flowermoundbirds@gmail.com

Sam Sajjadi
Owner
Legacy Salons & Day Spa
6100 Chinn Chapel Rd., Suite A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-682-9240
E-mail: legacysalonsflowermound@gmail.com

Danny Salazar
Owner
Rainbow International of Lewisville
985 E. Highway Business 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-294-6868
E-mail: Danny.Sal1963@gmail.com

Mike Salerno
Owner & Founder
Salerno Italian Restaurant
2250 FM 407, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-539-9534
E-mail: mike@salernositalian.com

Morris Salerno
Bistecca - An Italian Steakhouse
2300 Highland Village Rd., Suite 50
Highand Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-0515
E-mail: grotto@thegrottotonight.com

Eloy Salgado, III
Director of Business Development
Eloy Construction
1165 S. Stemmons Freeway, # 115
Lewisville, TX 75069
Map
972-436-8824
E-mail: sales@eloyconstruction.com

Lori Salisbury
Community Relations Manager
Grande Communications
500 Tittle Drive, Suite 400
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
972-410-0616
E-mail: lori.salisbury@mygrande.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET