Member Directory

Rep Roster


Judy Philips
J Philips Mortgage, Inc.
3020 Corporate Court, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028-5617
Map
469-635-7555
E-mail: judy@myjpmortgage.com

Donna Phillips
Studio 360 Med Spa
2300 Highland Village Rd. #300 Bldg 3
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-3600
E-mail: donna@studio360medspa.com

Guy T Phillips
Owner / Photographer
What's That Guy's Name? | PHOTOGRAPHY BY GUY T
701 Scottish Mist Trl
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-500-5657
E-mail: whatsthatguysname@live.com

Lowell F. Phipps, MD
Medical Clinic of North Texas
4921 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-8700
E-mail: lphipps@mcnt.com

Lisa Pierce, MD
Lisa Y Pierce, MD, PA
800 Parker Square
Suite 275
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-7722
E-mail: Drpierce@lisapiercemd.com

Jim Pierson
Place 1
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place1@flower-mound.com

Thomas Piland
Marketing Director
Service First Automotive Center
1421 Justin Rd (FM 407)
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-540-9256
E-mail: Jackie.Spivey@servicefirstautomotive.com

Kyle Pillans
Treatment Access Specialist
Bricolage Behavioral Health
3204 Long Prarie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-968-5700
E-mail: kpillans@bricolagebehavioral.com

Dr. Richard A. Plunk
Grace Community Assembly of God
2525 Forest Vista Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-7223
E-mail: rplunk@fmgrace.org

Rosalinda Posoz
Restaurant Director
Mi Cocina
6220 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-6426
E-mail: rosalinda.posoz@mcrowd.com

Susan Pospisil
Life Specialist/Lewisville Area
AAA of Texas
6020 Long Prairie Road Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-459-8185
E-mail: Pospisil.Susan@aaa-texas.com

Callie Price
Regional Marketing Assistant
Highland Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
5851 Long Prairie Road
Suite 101
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-528-6950
E-mail: shastris@pacden.com

David L. Prince
President
Eagle Gun Range, Inc.
491 W. Valley Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-353-4867
E-mail: david@eaglegunrangetx.net

Todd Raburn
General Manager
Embassy Suites Outdoor World
2401 Bass Pro Drive
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
972-724-2600
E-mail: todd.raburn@atriumhospitality.com

Holly Raeder
ONCOR Electric Delivery
3100 S. Garrison
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
940-497-7510
E-mail: Holly.Raeder@oncor.com

Kim Ralston
General Manager
Thirty-One Gifts
951 Garden Ridge Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
614-519-6011
E-mail: kralston@thirtyonegifts.com

Nicole Ranft
Director of Sales and Marketing
Mi Dia From Scratch
2601 West Windsor
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-4747
E-mail: nicole@grapevineepicentre.com

Greg Rank
owner
Exclusive Pest Control
P.O. Box 271505
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
817-209-9421
E-mail: greg@exclusivepestcontrol.com

Mitzi Rank
CPA
KHA Accountants, PLLC
4880 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-2500
E-mail: mrank@khacpa.biz

Ellis Raymond
General Manager
Jim Montgomery Swim School
1050 Flower Mound Road Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-345-7946
E-mail: jim@jmswim.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET