Member Directory

Rep Roster


Dana Pendergraft
Office Manager
Granite and Tile Outlet II
3180 FM 407, Suite #505
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-5618
E-mail: dana_pen@yahoo.com

Glen Penshorn
Minuteman Press
1565 W. Main Street, Suite 421
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-7436
E-mail: glenp@minutemanpress.com

Dr. Isaac Perez, MD.
Flower Mound Dermatology
3821 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-2784
E-mail: fmderm@verizon.net

Mark Perry
owner/coach
My Ideal Weight Center
121 Oakview Dr.
Double Oak, Tx. 75077
3505 Yucca Dr. #115
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-746-6910
E-mail: mperry13@me.com

Anne Peters
Marketing Communications
Trinity Wellness Center, P.C.
2250 Highland Village Rd, Ste 200
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9355
E-mail: marketing@trinitywellnesscenter.com

Amy Petrie
Co-Owner
Camp Bow Wow Flower Mound
3434 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-410-3647
E-mail: flowermound@campbowwow.com

Cara Petrie
Co-Owner
Camp Bow Wow Flower Mound
3434 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-410-3647
E-mail: flowermound@campbowwow.com

Judy Philips
J Philips Mortgage, Inc.
3020 Corporate Court, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028-5617
Map
469-635-7555
E-mail: judy@myjpmortgage.com

Donna Phillips
Studio 360 Med Spa
2300 Highland Village Rd. #300 Bldg 3
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-3600
E-mail: donna@studio360medspa.com

Guy T Phillips
Owner / Photographer
What's That Guy's Name? | PHOTOGRAPHY BY GUY T
701 Scottish Mist Trl
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-500-5657
E-mail: whatsthatguysname@live.com

Lowell F. Phipps, MD
Medical Clinic of North Texas
4921 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-8700
E-mail: lphipps@mcnt.com

Lisa Pierce, MD
Lisa Y Pierce, MD, PA
800 Parker Square
Suite 275
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-7722
E-mail: Drpierce@lisapiercemd.com

Jim Pierson
Place 1
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place1@flower-mound.com

Thomas Piland
Marketing Director
Service First Automotive Center
1421 Justin Rd (FM 407)
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-540-9256
E-mail: Jackie.Spivey@servicefirstautomotive.com

Kyle Pillans
Treatment Access Specialist
Bricolage Behavioral Health
3204 Long Prarie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-968-5700
E-mail: kpillans@bricolagebehavioral.com

Dr. Richard A. Plunk
Grace Community Assembly of God
2525 Forest Vista Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-7223
E-mail: rplunk@fmgrace.org

Rosalinda Posoz
Restaurant Director
Mi Cocina
6220 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-6426
E-mail: rosalinda.posoz@mcrowd.com

Susan Pospisil
Life Specialist/Lewisville Area
AAA of Texas
6020 Long Prairie Road Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-459-8185
E-mail: Pospisil.Susan@aaa-texas.com

Callie Price
Regional Marketing Assistant
Highland Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
5851 Long Prairie Road
Suite 101
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-528-6950
E-mail: shastris@pacden.com

David L. Prince
President
Eagle Gun Range, Inc.
491 W. Valley Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-353-4867
E-mail: david@eaglegunrangetx.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET