Member Directory

Rep Roster


Roland Pacheco
Foot Solutions
2321 Justin Road, Suite 205
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-7463
E-mail: flowermound@footsolutions.com

Jerry Paddack
Manager
Tom Thumb/Justin Road
2301 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Michelle Paradise
Senior Account Executive
Living Magazine
6 Horizon Court
Rockwall, TX 75032-5989
Map
214-310-6355
E-mail: mparadise@livingmagazine.net

Tan Parker
State Representative Tan Parker
800 Parker Square, Suite 245
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
512-463-0688
E-mail: tan.parker@house.state.tx.us

Delia Parker-Mims
Managing Attorney
Parker Legal
2302 S. Hwy. 121, Ste. 104, Box 102
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-464-5789
E-mail: attorney@parkerlegalcenter.com

Nancy Parra
Owner/Director
DKH Academy
2425 Briarhill Drive
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-3494
E-mail: parra@dkhacademy.org

Nisha Patel
F45 Flower Mound
1900 Long Prairie Road
Suite 124
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-445-9573
E-mail: flowermound@f45training.com

Sejal Patel
Owner/Managing Partner
Kids R Kids of Flower Mound
3333 Ricci Lane
Irving, TX 75062
Map
972-695-9562
E-mail: sejal@krkflowermound.com

Sital Patel
Owner
KLA School of Flower Mound
4600 Bridlewood Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-800-8750
E-mail: sital@klaschools.com

Mr. Bill Patterson
Publisher
Denton Media Company/Denton County Magazine
3555 Duchess Dr.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-6800
E-mail: bpatterson@dentonrc.com

Polly Patterson
Receptionist
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: c.howard@flowermoundchamber.com

Mr Darrell Pattillo
Digital Marketing Consultant
RevLocal
129 Red Oak Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-235-5748
E-mail: DPattillo@RevLocal.com

Connie Pelphrey
President
Rotary of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 271450
Flower Mound, TX 75027-1450
Map
E-mail: pelphreyc@lisd.net

Dana Pendergraft
Office Manager
Granite and Tile Outlet II
3180 FM 407, Suite #505
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-5618
E-mail: dana_pen@yahoo.com

Glen Penshorn
Minuteman Press
1565 W. Main Street, Suite 421
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-7436
E-mail: glenp@minutemanpress.com

Dr. Isaac Perez, MD.
Flower Mound Dermatology
3821 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-2784
E-mail: fmderm@verizon.net

Mark Perry
owner/coach
My Ideal Weight Center
121 Oakview Dr.
Double Oak, Tx. 75077
3505 Yucca Dr. #115
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-746-6910
E-mail: mperry13@me.com

Anne Peters
Marketing Communications
Trinity Wellness Center, P.C.
2250 Highland Village Rd, Ste 200
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9355
E-mail: marketing@trinitywellnesscenter.com

Amy Petrie
Co-Owner
Camp Bow Wow Flower Mound
3434 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-410-3647
E-mail: flowermound@campbowwow.com

Cara Petrie
Co-Owner
Camp Bow Wow Flower Mound
3434 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-410-3647
E-mail: flowermound@campbowwow.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET