Member Directory

Rep Roster


Kathy O'Keefe
Executive Director
WTF - Winning The Fight
3004 Oxford Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Mr Joe O’Bara
Owner
The Original Joey O’s
310 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-451-5005
E-mail: theoriginaljoeyos@yahoo.com

Janet Ogletree, O.D.
Ogletree Eye Care
3551 Justin Road #150
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5152
E-mail: dro@ogletreeeyecare.com

Joe Oliver
President
Deal Me In! Casino Parties
645 Park Lane
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-277-3241
E-mail: joliver11@verizon.net

Jamie Olson
Executive Assistant
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
2800 Corporate Drive
Suite 102
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-736-9466
E-mail: jolson@primeres.com

Mr. Joe Ondrey
Owner/General Manager
Froyo Joe's
2540 Justin Road
Suite 195
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9336
E-mail: froyojoes@yahoo.com

Mrs. Tiffany Ondrey
Store Manager
Froyo Joe's
2540 Justin Road
Suite 195
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9336
E-mail: froyojoes@yahoo.com

Morgan Orlando
IMA Select
6200 LBJ Freeway
Suite 200
Dallas/ Forth Worth, TX 75240
Map
972-759-3769
E-mail: Morgan.Orlando@imacorp.com

Anna Ortiz
Owner
Anamia's Tex-Mex Flower Mound
106 N. Denton Tap Road, Suite 240
Coppell, TX 75019
Map
972-956-8119
E-mail: anna@anamias.com

Drs. Bruce & Camille Ousley
Ousley Vision Center
2430 FM 407, Suite A
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-3937
E-mail: patients@ousleyvison.com

Roland Pacheco
Foot Solutions
2321 Justin Road, Suite 205
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-7463
E-mail: flowermound@footsolutions.com

Jerry Paddack
Manager
Tom Thumb/Justin Road
2301 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Michelle Paradise
Senior Account Executive
Living Magazine
6 Horizon Court
Rockwall, TX 75032-5989
Map
214-310-6355
E-mail: mparadise@livingmagazine.net

Tan Parker
State Representative Tan Parker
800 Parker Square, Suite 245
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
512-463-0688
E-mail: tan.parker@house.state.tx.us

Delia Parker-Mims
Managing Attorney
Parker Legal
2302 S. Hwy. 121, Ste. 104, Box 102
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-464-5789
E-mail: attorney@parkerlegalcenter.com

Nancy Parra
Owner/Director
DKH Academy
2425 Briarhill Drive
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-3494
E-mail: parra@dkhacademy.org

Nisha Patel
F45 Flower Mound
1900 Long Prairie Road
Suite 124
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-445-9573
E-mail: flowermound@f45training.com

Sejal Patel
Owner/Managing Partner
Kids R Kids of Flower Mound
3333 Ricci Lane
Irving, TX 75062
Map
972-695-9562
E-mail: sejal@krkflowermound.com

Sital Patel
Owner
KLA School of Flower Mound
4600 Bridlewood Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-800-8750
E-mail: sital@klaschools.com

Mr. Bill Patterson
Publisher
Denton Media Company/Denton County Magazine
3555 Duchess Dr.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-6800
E-mail: bpatterson@dentonrc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET