Member Directory

Rep Roster


MacKenzie Murphy
Venue Director
River Walk Chapel and Water Works Hall
940 W Round Grove Rd, #718
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-262-9043
E-mail: mackenzie@riverwalkdfwevents.com

Tina Murphy
Broker Owner
Taylor Realty Associates DFW
2201 Long Prairie Road
#107-363
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-365-1140
E-mail: tinamurphy@me.com

Kelly Murray
President
GO! Pages Magazine
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg. 100, Suite 101
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-3637
E-mail: kelly@mylonestarpages.com

Kelly Murray
Publisher / Owner
Murray Media -Lantana Living, Argyle Living Magazine,
3513 Yucca Dr. Ste. 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-3637
E-mail: linda@murray-media.com

Kelly Murray
Owner
Murray Media Group
3513 Yucca Drive, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-3637
E-mail: kelly@murray-media.com

Nathan Myres
President
Chartwell American Mortgage, LLC
800 Parker Square
Suite 205
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-0378
E-mail: NATHAN@CAMLOANS.COM

Anthony Natale
President
Grenadier Homes
5000 Quorum Drive, Suite 555
Dallas, TX 75254
Map
214-224-0095
E-mail: teri@grenadierhomes.com

Debra Naylor, M.D.
Pediatric Physician
18 and under MD
3041 Churchill Dr., Suite 300
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-691-1240
E-mail: debra_naylor@18andundermd.com

Bree Neal
CFO
1-2-Tree LLC
332 Old Gerault rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-492-9013
E-mail: bneal@12tree.com

Cindy Neal
President
American Sprinkler Repair, Inc.
890 N. Mill Street #115
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-824-0453
E-mail: americansprinklerrepair@gmail.com

Tammy Neal
office Manager
Vision Partners of Flower Mound
4401 Long Prairie Rd Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
573-579-4809
E-mail: tneal@dentonoptometry.com

William Neal
Managing Partner
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 East Corporate Drive
Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-8000
E-mail: acg@nealashmore.com

Robin Needham
General Manager
Chilis Justin Road
6251 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5826
E-mail: c00895@chilis.com

Brett A. Nelson
Owner
Nelson Law Group, PC
700 Parker Square, Suite 145
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-808-7227
E-mail: brett@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Jane Nelson
State Senator Jane Nelson-District 12
1225 S. Main St., Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-424-3446
E-mail: bonnie.diehl@senate.texas.gov

Larry Nelson
SCORE Counselor
SCORE
214-686-8494
E-mail: lnelson1003@aol.com

Rachael Nelson
Practice Manager
LifeSeasons Medical Clinic
4370 Medical Arts Drive Suite 315
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-470-0726
E-mail: rachael@lifeseasonsmedical.com

Traci Nelson
Sr. Loan Consultant
GSB Mortgage
201 N. Main St.
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-310-1910
E-mail: tgorton@gsbmtg.com

Joyce Neth
St. Nicholas Episcopal Church
4800 Wichita Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-318-7070
E-mail: joycen@stnicksonline.org

Shrirang S. Neurgaonkar, M.D.
Modern Medical Clinic
3611 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-3776
E-mail: mmc@modernmedicalclinic.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET