Member Directory

Rep Roster


Jesse Leyva
owner/personal trainer
Jesse James Fit-Outlaw Bootcamp
1001 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 1200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-846-4780
E-mail: jesse@jessejamesfit.com

Lisa Lingren
Principal
Downing Middle School
5555 Bridlewood Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5962
E-mail: lingrenl@lisd.net

Lisa Lingren
Principal
Clayton Downing Middle School
5555 Bridlewood Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5962
E-mail: lingrenl@lisd.net

Thomas Little
Little Family Law PLLC
2904 Corporate Circle
Ste 123
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-489-8440
E-mail: office@littlefamilylawfirm.com

Phil Loftis
owner
Sigma Signs and Printing
1590 E State Hwy 121, Ste 3-100
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map

Dollar Logsdon
Owner
Dollar Facts, LLC
3208 Jameston Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-315-5777
E-mail: dollar@dollarfacts.com

Cynthia Long
New Business Development
Pearson Roofing, Inc.
6113 Beau Ridge Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-2700
E-mail: cindy@pearsonroofing.com

Dan & Carol Longacre
Longacre Construction
411 Harn Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-6200
E-mail: dan@longacreconstruction.com

Mrs. Paige Lonibos
Owner
Tune Up The Manly Salon
3701 Justin Road
Suite 120
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-284-9506
E-mail: neil.lonibos@tiltedconcepts.com

Melanie Lopez
President
Mel's Barber Shop
5801 Long Prairie Road #840
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4767
E-mail: mel@melsbarbershop.com

Ms. Megan Loughmiller
Operations Manager
BlueSprig Pediatrics
4491 Long Prairie Rd.
Ste 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-687-9184
E-mail: mloughmiller@bluesprigpediatrics.com

Susan Lowe
Vice President, Operations and Controls
FFF Enterprises
1650 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 404
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
951-296-2528
E-mail: mmiller@fffenterprises.com

Ms. Kathe Lunsford
Regional Manager
United Educators Association
4900 SE Loop 820, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76140
Map
817-572-1082
E-mail: lunsford@ueatexas.com

Diana Luts
MD
North Texas OBGYN Associates
3424 Long Prairie Road
Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-7557
E-mail: DianalutsMD@Hotmail.com

Carrie Maberry
Field Marketing Rep
Rosa's Cafe & Tortilla Factory
3080 Justin Rd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-1069
E-mail: cmaberry@bobbycox.com

Irelia Machado
D.D.S.
Smiles for Life Orthodontics
4030 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-295-4188
E-mail: ireliamachado@yahoo.com

Dr. Robin Macke
Principal
Wellington Elementary School
3900 Kenwood Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-713-5989
E-mail: macker@lisd.net

Valerie Maclin
Manager / Partner
Skinny Performance Weight Loss
2570 Justin Rd Suite 135
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-0411
E-mail: Valerie@skinnylife4u.com

Dr. Clay Mainord
Owner
Calvert Hearing Care
2301 Olympia Dr, Ste 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-7821
E-mail: info@calverthearingcare.com

Gabriel Maldonado
General Manager
Jason's Deli/Flower Mound
6020 Long Prairie Road
Highland Ranch
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-3867
E-mail: gabe.maldonado@jasonsdeli.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET