Member Directory

Rep Roster


Erika Lambert
Chief Operating Officer
RedCritter
405 State Highway 121 BYP
STE A-120
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-543-8126
E-mail: dan@redcritter.com

Kim Lambert
Association Executive
Greater Lewisville Association of Realtors
997 Edmonds
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-316-6741 (direct)
E-mail: director@glar.com

Barrett Lane
Center Director
Low T Center
4300 Windsor Centre Trail Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-5698
E-mail: barrett.lane@lowtcenter.com

Chris Langston
Construction Manager
Grande Communications
500 Tittle Road
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
E-mail: chris.langston@mygrande.com

Christy Largent
Owner
Christy Largent Motivational Speaker
2605 Beverly Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
530-949-3646
E-mail: christy@christylargent.com

Dare LaSalle
Owner
3 Daughters Painting Company
PO Box 270358
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
469-444-1265
E-mail: 3daughterspainting@gmail.com

Erik LaSalle
Owner/Operator
3 Daughters Painting Company
PO Box 270358
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
469-444-1265
E-mail: 3daughterspainting@gmail.com

Sandra Lawler
Hi-Touch Business Services
1885 Hilltop Drive
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
469-261-9523
E-mail: sandra.lawler@hitouchbusinessservices.com

Emily Lawless
Director of Communications
Primrose School of NE Flower Mound
3939 Morriss Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-3815
E-mail: emily@primroseoldorchard.com

Geoff Lawrence
President
MBSToday
P. O. Box 270098
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
214-299-8699
E-mail: geoff@multimediabusinesssolutions.com

Doug Lawson
Baylor Regional Medical Center at Grapevine
1650 W. College Street
Suite 118
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-481-1588
E-mail: rachel.nobles@baylorhealth.edu

Marilyn Lawson
Board Chair/Treasurer
Keep Flower Mound Beautiful

1901 Long Prairie Road, #200-95
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-828-9074
E-mail: info@kfmb.org

Pat Lawson
Owner
Roosters Men's Grooming Center
2500 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-2000
E-mail: plawson87@aol.com

Lynn Le
Owner
Diva Nails & Spa
4251 Cross Timbers Road, Suite #130
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-3482
E-mail: divanailspafm@gmail.com

Michael Leavitt
City Manager
City of Highland Village
1000 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-899-5131
E-mail: mleavitt@highlandvillage.org

Sam LeComte
Owner/President
Rockin S Bar & Grill - Lake Grapevine
816 E. Hwy 121, Suite 105
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-612-2317
E-mail: info@rockinslakegrapevine.com

Lindsey Lee
President
Tax Fix Now
2300 Highland Village Rd #2210
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-1040
E-mail: Lindsey@TaxFixNow.com

Michael Lee, II
Vice President
Tax Fix Now
2300 Highland Village Rd #2210
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-1040
E-mail: Lindsey@TaxFixNow.com

Wendy LeSage
Affiliate/Owner
Your New Neighborhood

Your New Neighborhood is a real & personal way to connect businesses to the New Homeowners. We specialize in effective, custom marketing with a personal touch!
 

I reside in the Denton County area along with my husband, cat, and dogs! My interests include camping, gardening, reading, decorating and riding on the motorcycle with my husband. I have several years of Chamber of Commerce experience.
 

I was born and raised in Texas; grew up in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. I am married to my husband, Tracy, and have one son, Stephen, who is attending UNT & engaged to be married in May 2016.

 

https://www.facebook.com/WelcomeServiceSouthernDentonCounty
 

https://www.linkedin.com/pub/wendy-lesage/8/922/699

P O Box 1783
Roanoke, TX 76262
Map
817-937-5456
E-mail: wendy@yournewneighborhood.com

Whitney Lester
Strategic HR Consultant
GLOW Consulting
4728 Prescott Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-273-2082
E-mail: glowconsultingwl@yahoo.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET