Member Directory

Rep Roster


Jeri Harwell
Municipal Marketing Manager
Republic Services
551 Huffines Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
817-953-7224
E-mail: jharwell@republicservices.com

Michael Hassett
Partner
Jones Hassett Attorneys
440 North Center
Arlington, TX 76011
Map
817-265-0440
E-mail: mhassett@tarrantbusinesslaw.com

Dr. Stephen Hatfield
Pastor
First Baptist Church of Lewisville
1251 W. Valley Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-436-5502
E-mail: sghatfield@fbclewisville.org

Doug Head
Executive V.P., Nat'l Sales
Ad Art Sign Company
700 Parker Square, Suite 205
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
800-675-6353
E-mail: doug@adart.com

Dennis Heckman
Owner
The Forums at the Riverwalk
3700 River Walk Drive, Suite 155
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-2257
E-mail: forumsriverwalk@yahoo.com

James Heerwagen, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Jason Helal
President
Century Insurance Agency
3200 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-4300
E-mail: jason@ciaauto.com

Jennifer Hemenway
Owner
Massage Heights
5801 Long Prairie Rd. #750
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-249-9790
E-mail: jennifer.hemenway@massageheights.com

Gary Henderson
President & CEO
United Way of Denton County
1314 Teasley Lane
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-5851 X104
E-mail: gary@unitedwaydenton.org

Tom Hennessy
Owner
Surrey Ranch Executive Suites
1011 Surrey Lane, Building 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-646-3200
E-mail: tom.hennessy@armleads.com

David Henry
CEO
Henry Investment Group LLC
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
432-218-4200
E-mail: dhenry@henryinvestmentgroup.com

David Henry
Texas Johns-Henry Investment Group
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Donna Hernandez
Attorney
Law Office of Donna Hernandez
610 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-821-2916
E-mail: donnahernandezlaw@gmail.com

Phillip Herr
Managing Attorney
Law Office of Phillip M. Herr, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-423-5663
E-mail: admin@attorney-phillipmherr.com

Kelly Heslep
Vice President of Programs & Events
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, #100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: k.heslep@flowermoundchamber.com

Tom Heslep
President
Independent Financial
2100 Justin Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-240-5165
E-mail: theslep@ibtx.com

John Hickerson
CEO
Global Net Logistics, LLC
1001 Spinks Rd
Ste 240
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-296-0730
E-mail: jdegraw@gnltransportation.com

David Hicks
Vice President
EastGroup Properties
400 W. Parkway Place
Suite 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Map
972-386-8700
E-mail: David.Hicks@eastgroup.net

Kim Hinkle
Exec. Director
Journey To Dream
1960 Archer Ave
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
469-470-2382
E-mail: nesa@journeytodream.com

Amy Hinshaw
Business Development
Title Resources
1992 Justin Road #100
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-293-0701
E-mail: Amy@trnt.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET