Member Directory

Rep Roster


Phyllis Garcia
Owner
Bridge Realty of Texas
400 Parker Square, Suite 270H
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-1851
E-mail: phyllis@bridgerealtytexas.com

Tyra Garcia
Texas Trust Credit Union
2501 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-263-5171
E-mail: tgarcia@TexasTrustCU.org

Amanda Gardiner
Agent/Owner
Goosehead Insurance
2131 Robin Road
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-782-4775
E-mail: amanda.gardiner@goosehead.com

Maggy Gaskins
Marketing Coordinator
MHI Coventry Homes
1405 Haverford Lane
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
972-898-3303
E-mail: amadrey@mhinc.com

Brian Gasperson
owner
Grassperson Landscape
1565 W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map

Susan Gauthier
Sutera Day Spa
2620 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-5300
E-mail: southernwood@verizon.net

Joe Geer
Owner
The Oaks at Flower Mound
3281 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-630-0800
E-mail: av@csrliving.com

Scott Geer
owner/arborist
Tree Shepherds
433 Cannon Lane
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9598
E-mail: scott.geer@treeshepherds.net

Anna Geleske
The Salon Professional Academy
2440 B South Stemmons Fwy.
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-222-2436
E-mail: ageleske@tspadallas.com

Angela Gentry
Argyle campus administration
Cross Timbers Church
1119 S. US Hwy 377
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-240-5100
E-mail: agentry@crosstimberschurch.org

Meghan Gentz
Owner
Hayden Hair Studio
1221 Flower Mound Rd #301
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-285-9700
E-mail: meghan@haydenhair.com

Jessica Gibbons
Sales Manager
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Gary Gibson
Principal
Shadow Ridge Middle School
2050 Aberdeen Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5984
E-mail: gibsong@lisd.net

Brady Giesler, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Brian D. Glaser, DO
Bridlewood Family Healthcare, PA
3400 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-6300
E-mail: info2@bridlewoodfamilyhealthcare.com

Raymond Glynn
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments/Ray Glynn
3700 River Walk Dr
Ste 285
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-751-7175
E-mail: ray.glynn@edwardjones.com

Jake Godinez
Sales Manager
Bowdark Consulting, Inc.
4709 PINON ST
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2101
E-mail: jgodinez@bowdark.com

Eric Goetchius
Owner
Urban Craft Co.
2311 Cross Timbers Rd
Suite 305
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-382-2080
E-mail: urbancraftcotx@gmail.com

Kimberly Goetchius
Owner
Urban Craft Co.
2311 Cross Timbers Rd
Suite 305
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-382-2080
E-mail: urbancraftcotx@gmail.com

John & Rebecca Gomez, MD
Doctors
Rapid Med Urgent Care Center
8501 Justin Rd.
Double Oak, TX 75077
Map
972-966-1980
E-mail: vivian.mclain@rapidmedonline.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET