Member Directory

Rep Roster


Andrew Eads
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
Denton County Judge Andy Eads
110 West Hickory St.
Denton, TX 76201
Map
214-450-3184 (cell)
E-mail: Andy.Eads@dentoncounty.com

Ginger Eads
Ginger Eads
700 Parker Square, Ste 100A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-1250
E-mail: ginger@gingereads.com

Randy Eastburg
President
Valley Ridge Roofing & Construction
2960 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-1400
E-mail: randy@valleyridgeroofingoftexas.com

Dianne Edmondson
Commissioner
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
6200 Canyon Falls Drive
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-434-3960
E-mail: dianne.edmondson@dentoncounty.com

Bryan Edwards
BE Home Texas Real Estate of JP & Assoc. REALTORS
1404 Harvest Glen
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-897-1692
E-mail: BEhomeTexas@gmail.com

Mr Thomas Edwards
Owner
CBD American Shaman of Flower Mound
2001 Cross Timbers Road, #103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-876-2921
E-mail: cbdamericanshamanFM@gmail.com

Mrs Viviana Edwards
Owner
CBD American Shaman of Flower Mound
2001 Cross Timbers Road, #103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-876-2921
E-mail: cbdamericanshamanFM@gmail.com

David Eiland
Eiland Construction
817 S. Mill Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
817-988-4536
E-mail: david@eilandconstruction.com

Mr. Johnathan Elder
YF Board Director at Large
Ronald McDonald House Dallas
4707 Bengal St.
Dallas, TX 75235
Map
214-624-5363
E-mail: kmcguill@rmhdallas.org

David Elliott
President/through June, 2015
Rotary of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 271450
Flower Mound, TX 75027-1450
Map
E-mail: adminfm@sigmafm.com

Chris Elquist
Marketing Coordinator
Planet Fitness
1901 W Braker Lane
Ste 400
Austin, TX 78758
Map
512-643-7144
E-mail: chris.elquist@excelfitness.com

Tracee Elrod
Area Manager
CoServ Electric
7701 South Stemmons
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
940-321-7800
E-mail: telrod@coserv.com

Chad Elsey
Attorney
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: chad@elseylaw.com

Chuck Elsey
Attorney
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: chuck@elseylaw.com

Lori Elsey
Chief of Staff
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: lorielsey@aol.com

Jim Engel
Place 4
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place4@flower-mound.com

J. David Evanich, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Mr. Kevin Faciane
Executive Vice President
GoVision, LLC
8291 Gateway Drive
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-464-2320
E-mail: kfaciane@jumbo.tv

Pat Falcon/Retired
Retired
Wells Fargo of Highland Village
557 Sellmeyer Lane
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-2153
E-mail: patfalcon1@verizon.net

Magic Faradineh
Owner
Legacy Salons & Day Spa
420 E. Round Grove, Ste. 200
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-682-9240
E-mail: legacysalons@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET