Member Directory

Rep Roster


Cecil Dalton
Flower Mound Family Funeral Home & Florist
3550 Firewheel Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-436-6513
E-mail: info@flowermoundfuneralhome.com

Qlirim Dauti, CFP
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments/Dauti
2600 Village Parkway, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-6716
E-mail: qdauti23@gmail.com

Michelle Davenport
Realtor
Fathom Realty/Michelle Davenport
324 Clear Cove
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
325-669-2447
E-mail: mdavenport@fathomrealty.com

Bill Davidson
First Commercial Realty
2016 Justin Rd., Suite 300
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-966-1111
E-mail: bill@firstcommercialrealty.com

Mrs. Bobbie Davis
General Manager
Aqua-Tots Swim School
6060 Long Prairie Road
STE 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-396-7900
E-mail: flowermoundgm@aqua-tots.com

Chad Davis
Wikilawn
PO Box 660677
Dallas, TX 75266
Map
832-226-9741
E-mail: chad@wikilawn.com

Mr. Rett Dean
Principal
Riverchase Wealth Management, LLC
3419 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-9013
E-mail: rett@riverchasewealth.com

David deAzevedo
Certified Health Coach/Owner
D & S Health Coaching
1910 Meadows Ave.
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
972-330-1194
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Stephanie DeAzevedo
Marketing Coordinator
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Stephanie deAzevedo
Certified Health Coach/Owner
D & S Health Coaching
1910 Meadows Ave.
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
972-330-1194
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Todd DeDecker
President
Marcus Band Booster Organization
2221 Justin Road, Suite 119-197
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-532-3995
E-mail: president@marcusband.com

Jennifer DeGraw
Compliance Manager
Global Net Logistics, LLC
1001 Spinks Rd
Ste 240
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-296-0730
E-mail: jdegraw@gnltransportation.com

Rabbi Geoffrey Dennis
Congregation Kol-Ami
1887 Timbercreek Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1938
E-mail: rabbikolami@gmail.com

Darin DeRita
Gideon Math and Reading - Flower Mound
2210 Long Prairie Road Suite 107 PMB 191
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-322-0411
E-mail: flowermound@gideonlearning.com

Jessica DeRoche
Director of Flower Mound Campus
North Central Texas College-Flower Mound Campus
1200 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-8402
E-mail: jderoche@nctc.edu

Kent Dickson, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Steve Dixon
Loan Officer - Mortgage Loan Division
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-285-2200
E-mail: steved@amnat.com

Steve Dixon
Mayor
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: mayor@flower-mound.com

Shelly Dodge
President
Visionary Financial Group
3305 Long Prairie Rd #140
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-0002
E-mail: sdodge@nextfinancial.com

Aryan Douglas
Brand Project Manager
Favor Delivery
1705 Guadalupe Street
Suite 300
Austin, TX 78701
Map
512-569-5371
E-mail: aryan.douglas@favordelivery.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET