Member Directory

Rep Roster


Rhonda Cain
Regional President
Ciera Bank
1801 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1849
E-mail: rhonda.cain@cierabank.com

Livia Callahan
Principal
Camey Elementary
4949 Arbor Glen
The Colony, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5951
E-mail: callahanl@lisd.net

Calvary Callender
Lead Pastor
Lantana Community Church
2200 E Jeter Rd
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
817-224-9200
E-mail: church@lantana.church

Randy Canivel
Director, Flower Mound Campus
Midwestern State University
100 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-8414
E-mail: randy.canivel@mwsu.edu

Jeffery Cantrell, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Doug Carignan
Senior Vice President
JLL
8343 Douglas Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Map
214-438-6175
E-mail: doug.carignan@am.jll.com

Rick Carnes
Principal
Carnes Group Creative
403 Longfellow Drive
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-810-2535
E-mail: rick.carnes@carnesgroupcreative.com

Susan Carter
President
Mixed Media Creations
2300 Rockbrook Dr., Ste D
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-221-1600
E-mail: scarter@mailmmc.com

Mike Castaldo
Pres GM
AdvantaClean North Dallas/Mid-Cities
P.O. Box 270590
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-499-8181
E-mail: mike.castaldo@advantaclean.com

Daniel Castaneda
University Development Counselor
Grand Canyon University
3300 W. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85017
Map

Charlotte Cauthen
Valley Ridge Elementary
1604 N. Garden Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, Tx 75077
Map
469-713-5982
E-mail: cauthenc@lisd.net

Dr. Mark Charrette
Doctor of Chiropractic
Curis Functional Health
500 Flower Mound Rd.
Suite 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-8620
E-mail: drkalebvaldez@gmail.com

Gene Cherrnay
Gene Cherrnay
2806 Lake Brook Court
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-367-0003
E-mail: genecherrnay@verizon.net

Dr. Jyothi Chodisetty
Dentist
Great Expressions Dental Centers
3424 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-1300
E-mail: Kayla.Watson@GreatExpressions.com

Clarissa Christman
VP Business Development & Marketing
Christman Attorneys, PLLC
2570 Justin Rd. Ste 240
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-445-9907
E-mail: clarissa@christmanattorneys.com

Heather Christman
Primary Trainer
Camp Gladiator-Flower Mound/Highland Village
4019 Pepperwood Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-6763
E-mail: heatherchristman@campgladiator.com

Heather Cicirello
Branch Manager
Commercial Bank of Texas, N.A.
201 S. Mill Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-221-5363
E-mail: hcicirello@cbtx.com

Aaron Clanton
GM
Firestone Complete Auto Care-Lantana
3010 FM 407 E
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
469-993-0169
E-mail: blessed_things@yahoo.com

Kim Cloud
Cloud 9 Salon & Spa
1651FM 407
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-317-4384
E-mail: cloud9salon@cloud9salon.com

Kim Cloud
Executive Director
Cloud 9 Charities
2221 Justin Road, Suite 119-116
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-415-4806
E-mail: info@cloud9charities.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET