Member Directory

Rep Roster


Amy Babcock
Director Project Management
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Crystal Babcock
Public Affairs Administrative Specialist
City of Highland Village
1000 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-899-5089
E-mail: cbabcock@highlandvillage.org

Steve Baine
General Manager
Huffines Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge
P.O. Box 807
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-2288
E-mail: steve.baine@huffines.net

Tosha Ballard
Operations Director
Epic Healthcare & Physical Medicine
1681 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-0083
E-mail: operationsdirector@epichealthfm.com

Dr. Julie Ballinger
Professional Counselor/Partner
Guiding Compass Counseling
4320 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-432-6500
E-mail: julie@guidingcompass.com

Lee Ann Bandy
Community Education Supervisor
Lewisville ISD Community Education
2103 Savage Lane
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-219-0086
E-mail: bandyl@lisd.net

Sharn Barbarin
Chief Executive Officer
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map
972-420-1549
E-mail: lasharndra.barbarin@medicalcityhealth.com

Sebian Bardhi
Owner
Bari's Pasta & Pizza
3472 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-7091
E-mail: bardhisebian@gmail.com

Jessica Barnes
Director
Medical City ER Flower Mound
4351 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-4905
E-mail: jessica.barnes1@hcahealthcare.com

Diette Barnett
Senior Mktg Manager
Thryv
Email invoices-do not mail
Map
972-453-7790
E-mail: diette.barnett@thryv.com

Dr. Richard Bartlett
OD
Vision Source Planet Eyewear
500 Flower Mound Rd #108
Flower Mound, TX 75028-3423
Map
972-539-6868
E-mail: doctorb0503@yahoo.com

Helen Bassham
Chief Financial Officer
Mental Management Systems
700 Parker Square, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9640
E-mail: helen@mentalmanagement.com

Bettina Bassinger
Wells Fargo of Flower Mound
2628 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-6919
E-mail: Bettina.A.Bassinger@wellsfargo.com

Richard Baughman
Registered Rep
AXA Advisors, LLC-Richard Baughman
3313 Jameston Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-293-6610
E-mail: richard.baughman@AXA-Advisors.com

Eric Baumgart
Owner
Dry Clean Super Center
2216 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-4831
Map
972-874-8600
E-mail: dcscfm@att.net

Matt Baumhardt
Executive Director
Briarwood Retreat Center
670 Copper Canyon Rd.
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-241-2099
E-mail: matt@briarwoodretreat.org

Terrie Bayless
Sr Director Sales Admin Support
Mannatech Inc.
1410 Lakeside Parkway #200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-7400
E-mail: prelations@mannatech.com

Randy Beard
Marketing
Atmos Energy
1550 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014
Map
817-375-7922
E-mail: Randy.Beard@atmosenergy.com

Gary Beavers
Gary Beavers Architects
911 Bridle Path
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
214-546-6974
E-mail: ffch01@hotmail.com

Zach Beck
University Development Manager
Grand Canyon University
3300 W. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85017
Map

Powered By CC-Assist.NET