Member Directory

Rep Roster


Jeff Adkinson
CEO/General Manager
Right Choice Painting & Construction
3208 Long Prairie Road
Suite D
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-745-1888
E-mail: info@rightchoicetexas.com

Vivek Aggarwal
VZA COMPANY INC.
3201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Bldg.# 4, Suite 100
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
917-470-3372
E-mail: VIVEK@VZAOILFIELD.COM

Mary Ailor
Administrative Assistant
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: m.ailor@flowermoundchamber.com

Jennifer Alford
Owner
Cross Timbers Architects
P. O. Box 271065
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-355-7754
E-mail: jennifer@crosstimbersarchitects.com

Matthew Aligwekwe
Branch Manager
Legacy Texas-Flower Mound
1201 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-801-5785
E-mail: Matthew.Aligwekwe@legacytexas.com

Steve Allcorn
Branch Manager
RE/MAX DFW Associates-Bonnie Watson
3360 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-3550
E-mail: allcorn@allcorn.com

John Allen
Partner
The Vine Connection
3500 Northstar Rd., Apt. 916
Richardson, TX 75082
Map
972-979-1188
E-mail: jallen@firstchurch.net

Terry Allen
Senior VP
Frost Bank
159 W. Main St., #100
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
214-515-4900
E-mail: terry.allen@frostbank.com

Dr. Erika Alvarez
Dentist
Texas Dental PA
3401 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-2273
E-mail: dralvarez@texasdentalpa.com

David Alvear
Operations Manager
Rainbow International of Lewisville
985 E. Highway Business 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-294-6868
E-mail: admin@rainbowoflewisville.com

Rupa Amin
BLOCK Advisors - Tax and Business Services
2608 Flower Mound Rd., Suite 126
Flower Mound, Tx 75028
Map
972-355-2635
E-mail: william.clingenpeel@blockadvisors.com

Barb Ammann
Service Manager
Maids On The Mound
4305 Windsor Centre Trail
Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-9200
E-mail: barb@maidsonthemound.com

Chuck Anderson
Anderson Lighting & Electric, LLC
P. O. Box 271563
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-822-4522
E-mail: andersonlightingandelectric@gmail.com

Kyle Anderson
Owner/Operator
Costa Vida Fresh Mexican Grill
5300 Clear Creek Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-990-3020
E-mail: splashfamllc@gmail.com

Tina Anderson
Secretary-Treasurer
Anderson Roofing, Inc.
197 Stonewood Blvd.
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
972-318-1500
E-mail: tina@andersonroofstexas.com

Samantha Argueta
Administrative Assistant
Rainbow International of Lewisville
985 E. Highway Business 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-294-6868
E-mail: admin@rainbowoflewisville.com

Kenny Arthur
Owner/Operator
Chick-fil-A Justin Road
2001 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-3999
E-mail: 01033@chick-fil-A.com

Pat Atwal
Mortgage Loan Originator
VIP Mortgage Inc
92 Piazza Lane, Suite 100
Colleyville, TX 76034
Map
972-697-8559
E-mail: Patwal@vipmtg.com

Jamie Augenstein-White
Ex Officio
Women of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 270686
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
214-707-7543
E-mail: jga.white@gmail.com

Amy Babcock
Director Project Management
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET