Member Directory

Rep Roster


Carrie Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Charles Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Manuj Singhal, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Andrea Slaughter
Principal
Explorations Preparatory School
1501 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0601
E-mail: explore@explorationsprep.org

Leslie Sloan
Managing Partner
Moviehouse & Eatery
8300 North FM 620, Building K
Austin, TX 78726
Map
512-506-8550
E-mail: leslie.sloan@themoviehouse.com

Jody A. Smith
Owner
Cornerstone Staffing
2301 Mustang Drive, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-358-1719
E-mail: jodys@cornerstonestaffing.com

Maegan Smith
Director of Sales
Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville
785 SH 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-459-4600
E-mail: maegan.smith@hilton.com

Scott Smith
President
Strategic Direct Solutions, LLC
4305 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Phillip Smithwick
owner
Seven Loaves Catering and Events
1305 S. Hwy 121, Suite 400
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-293-5111
E-mail: sales@sevenloavescatering.com

Joe Solinski
IRON DEN, LLC
1401 Spinks Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-283-8686
E-mail: GetFit@Iron-Den.com

Tammy Solinski
Owner
IRON DEN, LLC
1401 Spinks Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-283-8686
E-mail: GetFit@Iron-Den.com

Dennis W. Song, RPh
Flower Mound Herbal Pharmacy
1001 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 1170
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4614
E-mail: dennis@flowermoundpharmacy.com

Jackie Spivey
Marketing Communications Manager
Service First Automotive Center
1421 Justin Rd (FM 407)
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-540-9256
E-mail: Jackie.Spivey@servicefirstautomotive.com

Mr. Bobby Springer
Owner
Club Pilates Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Rd.
STE 320
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
817-668-0108
E-mail: flowermound@clubpilates.com

Mrs. Sonya Springer
Owner
Club Pilates Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Rd.
STE 320
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
817-668-0108
E-mail: flowermound@clubpilates.com

Ronney Stadler
MD
Texas Colon & Rectal Specialists
4370 Medical Arts Drive, Suite 265
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-388-1444
E-mail: ronneys9@gmail.com

Jimmie Stapleton
CEO/Administrator
Ardent Hospice
700 Parker Square, Suite 105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-293-1515
E-mail: jimmie.stapleton@ardenthospice.com

Dr. Wayne Starin, D.C.
Owner
Epic Healthcare & Physical Medicine
1681 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-0083
E-mail: operationsdirector@epichealthfm.com

Jimmy Stathatos
Town Manager
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6085
E-mail: jimmy.stathatos@flower-mound.com

Jeremy Steffens
Mortgage Loan Originator
Premier Nationwide Lending/Jeremy Steffens
4305 Trotter Ln.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-998-9189
E-mail: jsteffens@pnlending.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET