Member Directory

Rep Roster


Miss Kathlyn McGuill
Special Events Manager
Ronald McDonald House Dallas
4707 Bengal St.
Dallas, TX 75235
Map
214-624-5363
E-mail: kmcguill@rmhdallas.org

Dr. Michael McGuiness
owner
McGuiness Dermatology Center of Flower Mound
4471 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-316-4555
E-mail: mcgdermfm@gmail.com

Robert McKenzie
President
Bridlewood Stables & Equestrian Center
4400 Withers Ave.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-7866
E-mail: bob@bridlewoodequestrian.com

Lisa McKiel
Associate Assets Services Director
Highlands Ranch Shopping Center
8080 Park Lane, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75231
Map
469-232-3482
E-mail: lisa.mcKiel@cbre.com

Michelle McMahon
Executive Director
Meals On Wheels/SPAN
1800 Malone Street
Denton, TX 76201
Map
940-382-2224
E-mail: michellem@span-transit.org

Luane McWhorter
Sutera Day Spa
2620 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-5300
E-mail: lmdallas@aol.com

Melanie McWhorter
Owner
Edison Coffee Company
420 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
E-mail: melanie@edisoncoffeeco.com

Mandy Meador
President
Liberty Sand & Gravel, Inc.
P. O. Box 270149
Flower Mound, TX 75027-0149
Map
214-869-1343
E-mail: info@needrock.com

William Meek
Owner/President
William J. Meek Insurance and Financial Services
2980 Hillside Dr.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-979-2058
E-mail: wjmeek@verizon.net

Dave Megliorino
Owner
Workout Anytime - Mega Fit LLC
1700 Doubletree Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-672-3830
E-mail: dave.meg@workoutanytime.com

Kathie Megliorino
Owner
Workout Anytime - Mega Fit LLC
1952 Justin Road, Suite 118
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-672-3830
E-mail: dave.meg@workoutanytime.com

Nykole Meseke
CEO
The Nosey Dog Salon
2321 Justin Road, Ste. 209
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-0101
E-mail: nykole@thenoseydogsalon.com

Paul Mignini
Director, Strategy and Operations
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771 X120
E-mail: business@selwynschool.com

Angie Miller
City Secretary
City of Highland Village
1000 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-899-5132
E-mail: amiller@highlandvillage.org

John Miller
Marketing Director
Fifth Gear Automotive
1975 Archer Way
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-317-4005
E-mail: marketing@fifthgear.biz

Marlette Miller
Vice President of Human Resources
FFF Enterprises
1650 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 404
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
951-296-2528
E-mail: mmiller@fffenterprises.com

Max Miller
CEO/Publisher
The Cross Timbers Gazette
6101 Long Prairie Road Suite 744-186
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-728-8284
E-mail: max@crosstimbersgazette.com

Scott Minnis
McAdams
111 Hillside Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9712
E-mail: scott@gacon.com

Vanessa Minoff
Owner
Zitus Construction LLC
1308 Creekview drive
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-274-4145
E-mail: vanessa@zitusconstruction.com

Dr. Minaxi Mirkal
MD Dentist/Owner
Prime Integrative Dentistry
3821 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-885-9191
E-mail: mirkaldds@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET