Member Directory

Rep Roster


Ken Hughes
CPA
KHA Accountants and Advisors, PC
4880 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-2500
E-mail: khughes@khacpa.biz

Daniel Humbert
Sr. Pastor
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church
6101 Morriss Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-8547
E-mail: danielh@tmumc.org

Marnie Hunt
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer
Title Resources
1992 Justin Road #100
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-293-0701
E-mail: Amy@trnt.net

Deon Hunter
President
Hoop Hunter Basketball, Inc.
P. O. Box 2045
Roanoke, TX 76262
Map
817-491-9602
E-mail: hoophunter@hoophunter.com

Julie Hutchens
Owner
Excite! Gym, Cheer and Dance
2225 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-874-8500
E-mail: julieh@excitegym.com

Valarie Jackson
Office Manager
FASTSIGNS
1306 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-420-8770
E-mail: 9@fastsigns.com

2146363392 Ashley Jackway
Personal Assistant
Baskets By FrankieLynn
1526 Crested Butte
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
214-636-3392
E-mail: Frankie.moon.texas@gmail.com

Mary Jacoby
Business Development
DATCU Credit Union
1900 Briarhill Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-529-8157
E-mail: mjacoby@datcu.org

Najam Jaffri
General Manager/Catering
Royal Affairs Ballroom
140 E. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-221-6565
E-mail: info@royalaffairs.com

Ryann Jarrard
Public Affairs Administrator
Tom Thumb/Flower Mound 1171
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-355-7315
E-mail: Ryann.Jarrard@safeway.com

Ms Linda Javor
Owner-LJ Garden Designs
LJ Garden Designs
As a small girl, I remember working in my grandmothers very large garden. Hulling peas, snappping green beans, pulling carrots, and picking the best strawberries you ever tasted!   This is where my passion for flowers and vegatable gardening started.  My therapy has always been to dig in the dirt.  My happy place is in the garden.  I believe in treating my clients like I would like to be treated.  Your yard is cared for as if it were my own.  LJ Designs will come out to your house and assess the yard, landscape, plants, etc. take pictures and give you a design of your yard and how it will look when it's done!
I even have a crew who can install the design, they will be efficient, careful, and treat you like you are special, because you are!  (Crew and plants priced separately)  
1540 Yaggi Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-9565
E-mail: linda@ljdesigns.us

Sarah Jenkins
Area Operations Director
BlueSprig Pediatrics
4491 Long Prairie Rd.
Ste 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-687-9184
E-mail: mloughmiller@bluesprigpediatrics.com

Daryl Johnson
Owner
Frontier Marketing
3204 Long Prairie Rd
Ste B
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-586-7707
E-mail: daryl@frontiermktg.com

Joyce Johnson
VP Commercial Lending/SVP Marketing
Providence Bank of Texas, SSB
325 E. Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
817-912-3444
E-mail: jjohnson@providencebanktx.com

Susan Johnson
Macklin Floral Designs
2701 Northshore Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-556-9967
E-mail: macklindesigns@verizon.net

Toni Johnson-Simpson
Executive Director
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O.Box 640
Denton, TX 76202-0640
Map
940-387-5131
E-mail: toni@dcfof.org

Greg Jones
District Manager
AFLAC - Greg Jones
433 E. Las Colinas Blvd. #1150
Irving, TX 75039
Map
214-695-8386
E-mail: g1_jones@us.aflac.com

Matt Jordan
Owner
The Mosquito Authority
PO Box 270608
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
214-218-6285
E-mail: mattj@bugsbite.com

Ricky Jordan
General Manager
Fifth Gear Automotive
1975 Archer Way
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-317-4005
E-mail: marketing@fifthgear.biz

Jeff Kajs
Principal
Griffin Middle School
5105 N. Colony Blvd.
The Colony, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5973
E-mail: kajsj@lisd.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET