Rep Roster


Belinda Nikkel
Heritage Elementary
100 Barnett Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-713-5985
E-mail: nikkelb@lisd.net

Melissa Nobles
Owner
Pretty Pools, LLC
500 Flower Mound Road, #106
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-416-2190
E-mail: info@prettypoolsdfw.com

Rachel Nobles
Community Relations
Baylor Regional Medical Center at Grapevine
1650 W. College Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-481-1588
E-mail: rachel.nobles@baylorhealth.edu

Linda Norman
Humane Tomorrow
1601 Arrowhead Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-7387
E-mail: lnorman@humanetomorrow.org

Michael Novotny
Co-Owner
Pearson Roofing, Inc.
6113 Beau Ridge Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-2700
E-mail: cindy@pearsonroofing.com

Gayle Nurre
Principal
Flower Mound Elementary
4101 Churchill Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5955
E-mail: nurreg@lisd.net

Kathy O'Keefe
Executive Director
WTF - Winning The Fight
3004 Oxford Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Mr Joe O’Bara
Owner
The Original Joey O’s
310 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-451-5005
E-mail: theoriginaljoeyos@yahoo.com

Janet Ogletree, O.D.
Ogletree Eye Care
3551 Justin Road #150
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5152
E-mail: dro@ogletreeeyecare.com

Joe Oliver
President
Deal Me In! Casino Parties
645 Park Lane
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-277-3241
E-mail: joliver11@verizon.net

Jamie Olson
Executive Assistant
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
2800 Corporate Drive
Suite 102
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-736-9466
E-mail: jolson@primeres.com

Mr. Joe Ondrey
Owner/General Manager
Froyo Joe's
2540 Justin Road
Suite 195
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9336
E-mail: froyojoes@yahoo.com

Mrs. Tiffany Ondrey
Store Manager
Froyo Joe's
2540 Justin Road
Suite 195
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9336
E-mail: froyojoes@yahoo.com

Morgan Orlando
IMA Select
6200 LBJ Freeway
Suite 200
Dallas/ Forth Worth, TX 75240
Map
972-759-3769
E-mail: Morgan.Orlando@imacorp.com

Anna Ortiz
Owner
Anamia's Tex-Mex Flower Mound
106 N. Denton Tap Road, Suite 240
Coppell, TX 75019
Map
972-956-8119
E-mail: anna@anamias.com

Drs. Bruce & Camille Ousley
Ousley Vision Center
2430 FM 407, Suite A
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-3937
E-mail: patients@ousleyvison.com

Roland Pacheco
Foot Solutions
2321 Justin Road, Suite 205
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-7463
E-mail: flowermound@footsolutions.com

Jerry Paddack
Manager
Tom Thumb/Justin Road
2301 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Rowaida Paige
Property Manager
Advantage Storage (Gerault Rd)
850 Gerault Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-364-7511
E-mail: flowermound@advantagestorage.net

Michelle Paradise
Senior Account Executive
Living Magazine
6 Horizon Court
Rockwall, TX 75032-5989
Map
214-310-6355
E-mail: mparadise@livingmagazine.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET