Member Directory

Rep Roster


William Neal
Managing Partner
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 East Corporate Drive
Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-8000
E-mail: acg@nealashmore.com

Brett A. Nelson
Owner
Nelson Law Group, PC
700 Parker Square, Suite 145
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-808-7227
E-mail: brett@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Jane Nelson
State Senator Jane Nelson-District 12
1225 S. Main St., Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-424-3446
E-mail: bonnie.diehl@senate.texas.gov

Larry Nelson
SCORE Counselor
SCORE
214-686-8494
E-mail: lnelson1003@aol.com

Rachael Nelson
Practice Manager
LifeSeasons Medical Clinic
4370 Medical Arts Drive Suite 315
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-470-0726
E-mail: rachael@lifeseasonsmedical.com

Traci Nelson
Sr. Loan Consultant
GSB Mortgage
201 N. Main St.
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-310-1910
E-mail: tgorton@gsbmtg.com

Joyce Neth
St. Nicholas Episcopal Church
4800 Wichita Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-318-7070
E-mail: joycen@stnicksonline.org

Shrirang S. Neurgaonkar, M.D.
Modern Medical Clinic
3611 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-3776
E-mail: mmc@modernmedicalclinic.com

Carr Newkirk
Lewisville Glass & Mirror
502 E. Purnell Suite 102
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-4179
E-mail: lewisville.glass@verizon.net

Quyen Nguyen
Owner
Amazing Lash Studio
2500 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-470-9524
E-mail: Quyen.nguyen@amazinglashstudio.com

Christine Nicodem
General Manager
theCoderSchool
3501 Long Prairie Road
#104
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-285-1903
E-mail: flowermound@thecoderschool.com

Belinda Nikkel
Heritage Elementary
100 Barnett Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-713-5985
E-mail: nikkelb@lisd.net

Melissa Nobles
Owner
Pretty Pools, LLC
500 Flower Mound Road, #106
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-416-2190
E-mail: info@prettypoolsdfw.com

Rachel Nobles
Community Relations
Baylor Regional Medical Center at Grapevine
1650 W. College Street
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-481-1588
E-mail: rachel.nobles@baylorhealth.edu

Linda Norman
Humane Tomorrow
1601 Arrowhead Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-7387
E-mail: lnorman@humanetomorrow.org

Michael Novotny
Co-Owner
Pearson Roofing, Inc.
6113 Beau Ridge Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-2700
E-mail: cindy@pearsonroofing.com

Gayle Nurre
Principal
Flower Mound Elementary
4101 Churchill Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5955
E-mail: nurreg@lisd.net

Kathy O'Keefe
Executive Director
WTF - Winning The Fight
3004 Oxford Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Mr Joe O’Bara
Owner
The Original Joey O’s
310 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-451-5005
E-mail: theoriginaljoeyos@yahoo.com

Janet Ogletree, O.D.
Ogletree Eye Care
3551 Justin Road #150
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5152
E-mail: dro@ogletreeeyecare.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET