Rep Roster


Jeffrey Blasko
Realtor
Re/Max DFW Associates/Jeffrey Blasko
3360 Long Prairie Rd., #100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-3572
E-mail: myrealtor@blaskos.com

Jenny Bloebaum
Administrator
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org

Shannon Bogan
Office Manager
Moore Roofing
112 Henrietta St., Ste. A
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9077
E-mail: les@mooreconstructiontx.com

Charmaine Bolden
Clinical Director
BlueSprig Pediatrics
4491 Long Prairie Rd.
Ste 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-687-9184
E-mail: mloughmiller@bluesprigpediatrics.com

mr Brian Bolton
Local Counsel
Law Offices of Richard C. McConathy
1332Teasley Ln
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-222-8004
E-mail: rcmcconathy@yahoo.com

Kim Bookout, DNP, RN
Owner
Pediatric Health Partners, PLLC
4305 Windsor Centre Tr. Suite 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-7900
E-mail: phpflowermound@gmail.com

Mr Alan Bordelon
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: abordelon@selwynschool.com

Bryan Borgfeld, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-219-6800
E-mail: staylor3948@gmail.com

Sue Bowman
Director of Community Relations
Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Lewisville
1144 North Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-1928
E-mail: sbowman@fordcountry.net

Karen Bradford
FlowMo Yoga, LLC
504 Marlow Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028-7136
Map
214-738-6715
E-mail: karen.bradford@tx.rr.com

Wendy Bradshaw
ED of Community Affairs & Philanthropy
Thirty-One Gifts
3425 Morse Crossing Road
Columbus, OH 43219
Map
614-414-4533
E-mail: wbradshaw@thirtyonegifts.com

Rob Bray
General Manager
CustomInk
1600 Lakeside Parkway
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
E-mail: bclark@customink.com

James Brede
Owner
Granite and Tile Outlet II
3180 FM 407, Suite 505
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map

Neil Brennan
Owner
Brennan Contracting
P.O. Box 270731
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-757-4420
E-mail: neil@brennancontracting.com

Matt Brost
Account Executive
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Dr, Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Map
469-872-8039
E-mail: mbrost@holmesmurphy.com

Jessica Brown
Director, Admissions
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: jbrown@selwynschool.com

Matt Brown
Dr./Owner
M B Orthodontics, PLLC
2000-Highland Village Road, Suite A
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-4030
E-mail: drbrown@mbrownortho.comtmj

Mrs. Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown & Associates
1021 Long Prairie Rd #403
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
817-416-4663
E-mail: kwmbrown@gmail.com

Mr. Chris Brumfield
Business Manager
Denton Media Company/Denton County Magazine
3555 Duchess Dr.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-6800
E-mail: cbrumfield@dentonrc.com

Dedra Brynn
Director of Marketing and Advertising
Liberty Christian School
1301 S. Highway 377
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-294-2000
E-mail: Dedra.Brynn@mylcs.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET