2019 Board of Directors


Ryan Schroer
Chairman of the Board
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: ryans@amnat.com

Tracee Elrod
Vice Chairman of the Board
CoServ Electric
7701 South Stemmons
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
940-321-7800
E-mail: telrod@coserv.com

Shelly Dodge
Treasurer
Visionary Financial Group
3305 Long Prairie Rd #140
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-0002
E-mail: sdodge@nextfinancial.com

Kelly Murray
Secretary
Murray Media Group
3513 Yucca Drive, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-3637
E-mail: kelly@murray-media.com

Matt Brost
Member at Large
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Dr, Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Map
469-872-8039
E-mail: mbrost@holmesmurphy.com

Steve Holzwarth
Member at Large
Steve Holzwarth Realtor

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker ~ Principal ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

Texas Licensed Mortgage Loan Officer 2003-2012 CRS, ABR, CDPE

1644 OAK RIDGE DR
CORINTH, TX 76210
Map
432-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Spencer Turner
Past Chairman of the Board
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Flower Mound
4400 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-322-7082
E-mail: spencer.turner@phfmtexas.com

Chuck Elsey
Legal Counsel
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: chuck@elseylaw.com

Lori Walker
President
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: l.walker@flowermoundchamber.com

Sharn Barbarin
Chief Executive Officer
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map
972-420-1549
E-mail: lasharndra.barbarin@medicalcityhealth.com

Doug Carignan
Senior Vice President
JLL
8343 Douglas Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Map
214-438-6175
E-mail: doug.carignan@am.jll.com

Dan Rogers
New Era Partners
801 Hanover Drive, Suite 650
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
469-283-1901
E-mail: drogers@neweraptrs.com

Jan Rugg
Mgr. Public Affairs
Atmos Energy
3697 Mapleshade Ln.
Plano, TX 75075
Map
888-286-6700
E-mail: jan.rugg@atmosenergy.com

Mike Salerno
Owner & Founder
Salerno Italian Restaurant
wife:Kim
2250 FM 407, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-539-9534
E-mail: mike@salernositalian.com

Monica Sharp
Store Manager
Market Street-United Supermarkets LLC
3800 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4007
E-mail: mebenkamp@gmail.com

Jason Walter
Executive Director
Cross Timbers YMCA
2021 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-9622
E-mail: jwalter@ymcadallas.org

Andrew Eads
Chairman Emeritas
Denton County Judge Andy Eads
110 West Hickory St.
Denton, TX 76201
Map
214-450-3184 (cell)
E-mail: Andy.Eads@dentoncounty.com

Bobbie Mitchell
Ex Officio
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 3
400 N. Valley Parkway, Suite 2068
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-4780
E-mail: bobbie.mitchell@dentoncounty.com

Andrea Roy
Ex Officio
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6045
E-mail: andrea.roy@flower-mound.com

Crystal Babcock
Ex Officio
City of Highland Village
1000 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-899-5089
E-mail: cbabcock@highlandvillage.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET