Rep Roster


Stacy Schroeder
Account Manager
Solis Mammography/Flower Mound
4001 Long Prairie Rd, Ste. 115
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-343-2292
E-mail: stacy.schroeder@solismammography.com

Ryan Schroer
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: ryans@amnat.com

Ryan Schroer
Black Mark Coffee Company, LLC
5209 Bayberry St
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-832-1524
E-mail: ryan@blackmarkcoffee.com

Kristie Schuetz
Market Leader IV
BB&T Branch Banking & Trust
1100 Village Parkway
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-702-3045
E-mail: kschuetz@bbandt.com

Edel Seagren
Travel Agent
Cruise Planners
5200 Brownstone Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-467-1508
E-mail: eseagren@cruiseplanners.com

Wes Seidel
VP Sales
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Enzo Sejdini
owner
Enzo's NY Pizzeria
900 Parker Square, #990
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9989
E-mail: sejdinis@gmail.com

Mrs. Joan Self
District Assistant
Congressman Michael Burgess R-District 26
2000 S. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 200
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
Map
940-497-5031
E-mail: joan.self@mail.house.gov

Angela Senter
Production Manager
The Actors Conservatory Theatre
359 Lake Park Road, Suite 118
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-8228
E-mail: asenter@getintotheact.org

Bill Shaddock
Owner
Willow Bend Mortgage
5800 Plano Parkway, Suite 105
Plano, TX 75093
Map
972-588-9471
E-mail: bshaddock@shaddockdev.com

Gary Shafferman
Principal
Marcus High School
5707 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028-3730
Map
469-713-5196
E-mail: shaffermang@lisd.net

Ruth Shannon
Owner
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Sandeep Sharma
Place 2 - Mayor Pro Tem
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place2@flower-mound.com

Monica Sharp
Store Manager
Market Street-United Supermarkets LLC
3800 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4007
E-mail: mebenkamp@gmail.com

Jim Sheahan
owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes Flower Mound
2150 Idlewild Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
Map
972-539-8282
E-mail: jim.sheahan@nothingbundtcakes.com

Lynn Shearin
Escrow Officer
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Kyle Sheets, MD
President/CEO
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Landon Sheets
Regional Manager
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Harold Shepard
Owner
Shepard Financial Services, LLC
2116 Morgan Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-661-2000
E-mail: harold@shepardfinancialservices.com

Marge Shepard
Dee's Domestics
4025 Red Maple Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75007
Map
972-492-5554
E-mail: marge@deesdomestics.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET