Rep Roster


Bill Collins
CFP - Financial Advisor
Edward Jones / Collins
3700 River Walk Dr
Suite 285
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-4042
E-mail: bill.collins7508@gmail.com

Ryan Collinsworth
Broker/Associate
Keller Williams/Ryan Collinsworth
2611 Cross Timbers Rd Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-249-7252
E-mail: rcollinsworth@kw.com

Bri Compton
Small Business Consultant
ADP - Automatic Data Processing, Inc.
2735 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
Map
214-675-3884
E-mail: evan.morris@adp.com

Sheldon Connell
Owner
Primrose School of NE Flower Mound
3939 Morriss Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-3815
E-mail: shelconnell@gmail.com

Shelley Connell
Branch Manager
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
2216 6th Avenue
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-200-4169
E-mail: shelleyc@fairwaymc.com

Mr. Doug Cookson
Vice President & Operations Manager
Jerry's Express Car Wash
6300 Ridglea Place
Suite 1007
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Map
817-953-6100 (not for publication)
E-mail: store07@jerrysexpresscarwash.com

Danny Corbitt, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Michael Cordell
CLO
Providence Bank of Texas, SSB
325 E. Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
817-912-3444
E-mail: mcordell@providencebanktx.com

Danielle Cornett
Owner
Shapes Fitness for Women
5801 Long Prairie Road
Suite 180
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-630-6200
E-mail: danielle@shapesfitnessflowermound.com

Kevin Corprew
Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville
785 SH 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-459-4600
E-mail: Kevin.Corprew@InterstateHotels.com

Ms. Kimberly Couch
Owner
FirstLine Pro Wear
2608 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 201
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-776-6113
E-mail: kimberly@firstlineprowear.com

Angie Cox
Cox Cleaning
P.O. Box 270236
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-355-5100
E-mail: angie@coxcleaning.com

Angie Cox
Allegiance Title Company
3212 Long Prairie Road , Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-5525
E-mail: acox@allegiancetitle.com

Robbie Cox
agent
Dagley Insurance & Financial Services
8000 Coit Road, Suite 500
Plano, TX 75025
Map
972-731-9595
E-mail: robbie@dagleyins.com

Daniel Crabill
VP
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Luke Crader OD
Doctor
Vision Partners of Flower Mound
4401 Long Prairie Rd Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
573-579-4809
E-mail: lcrader@dentonoptometry.com

Jeff Crannell
Crannell, Crannell, and Martin Engineering
P.O. Box 295429
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-691-6633
E-mail: jeff@crannelleng.com

Chad Croasdale
General Manager
Stryker Communications
1410 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-7225
E-mail: chad.croasdale@stryker.com

Richard Crooks
COO
Prototype IT
5870 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-270-0850
E-mail: rcrooks@prototypeit.net

Megan Cross
VP Marketing and Development
CI Square Group
1701 W Northwest Hwy Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-329-9933
E-mail: Megan@CISquareGroup.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET