Rep Roster


Greg Jones
District Manager
AFLAC - Greg Jones
433 E. Las Colinas Blvd. #1150
Irving, TX 75039
Map
214-695-8386
E-mail: g1_jones@us.aflac.com

Matt Jordan
Owner
The Mosquito Authority
PO Box 270608
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
214-218-6285
E-mail: mattj@bugsbite.com

Ricky Jordan
General Manager
Fifth Gear Automotive
1975 Archer Way
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-317-4005
E-mail: marketing@fifthgear.biz

Jeff Kajs
Principal
Griffin Middle School
5105 N. Colony Blvd.
The Colony, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5973
E-mail: kajsj@lisd.net

Himesh Kana, DDS
Dentist
Dental Depot
2460 FM 407
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-966-1234
E-mail: himeshkana@gmail.com

Travis Kaylor
Managing Partner
Texas Roadhouse
3811 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-7800
E-mail: travis.kaylor@texasroadhouse.com

Katrina Keith
Owner
Molly Maid of DFW Metro NW
1075 Civic Circle, Ste A
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map

Kevin Keith
Molly Maid of DFW Metro NW
1075 Civic Circle, Ste A
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map

Brionna Kelley
Office Manager
Right Choice Painting & Construction
3208 Long Prairie Road
Suite D
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-745-1888
E-mail: info@rightchoicetexas.com

Ryan Kennedy
Owner
Ryno Lawn Care, LLC
6101 Long Prairie Rd., Ste. 744-282
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-728-8894
E-mail: support@rynolawncare.com

Mrs. Mykele Kennington
Office Manager
Charrette Chiropractic
500 Flower Mound Rd.
Suite 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-8620
E-mail: mykele@charrettechiropractic.com

Jeff Kenyon
President
Visia Marketing
30841 Euclid Avenue
Willoughby, OH 44094
Map
440-525-9010
E-mail: jkenyon@visiamarketing.com

Ms. Jana Ketchum
Advertising and Marketing Agent
Jerry's Express Car Wash
3230 Fall Creek Hwy.
Suite 209
Granbury, TX 76049
Map
817-291-7177 (not for publication)
E-mail: ketchumgraphics2@sbcglobal.net

Mike Kevlin
Owner
Freedom Title
3624 Long Prairie Road, Suite 101
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-5950
E-mail: lvaughn@freedomtitletx.com

Lisa Key
Owner
Lisa's Resale Gone Upscale, LLC
438 Southfork Drive, Suite 650
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
214-425-7505
E-mail: lisakey2013@verizon.net

Dr. Joseph Kim
President, CMO & Co-Founder
Family Center VitaleHEALTH
1020 Flower Mound Rd.
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-0042
E-mail: JosephKim@vitaleHEALTH.org

Dr. May Kim
CEO & Co-Founder
Family Center VitaleHEALTH
1020 Flower Mound Rd.
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-0042
E-mail: JosephKim@vitaleHEALTH.org

Steve Kinder
Owner
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers & Spirits
5731 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-5400
E-mail: skinder@mandesgroup.com

Jeni King
Accountant
Zitus Construction LLC
1308 Creekview drive
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-274-4145
E-mail: vanessa@zitusconstruction.com

Wendy Kline
Property Manager
Elan Flower Mound
2601 Lakeside Parkway
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-285-2601
E-mail: wendy.kline@greystar.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET